Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Fulwood 5 Fixtures (Fulwood)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 25 Sep 2015Division 5Fulwood 5VC & R Health 53-16
Fri 9 Oct 2015Division 5Fulwood 5VHallamshire 716-0
Fri 16 Oct 2015Division 5Fulwood 5VC & R Health 46-11
Tue 27 Oct 2015Division 5Phoenix 5VFulwood 52-16
Fri 6 Nov 2015Division 5Fulwood 5VC & R Health 312-7
Fri 13 Nov 2015Division 5Fulwood 5VSheffield Medics14-3
Tue 24 Nov 2015Division 5Davy SportsVFulwood 50-16
Sun 29 Nov 2015Division 5Hallamshire 7VFulwood 50-16
Fri 4 Dec 2015Division 5Fulwood 5VDavy Sports16-0
Fri 5 Feb 2016Division 5Fulwood 5VPhoenix 516-4
Fri 12 Feb 2016Division 5C & R Health 4VFulwood 56-10
Wed 24 Feb 2016Division 5C & R Health 3VFulwood 58-13
Sat 27 Feb 2016Division 5C & R Health 5VFulwood 56-15
Sun 13 Mar 2016Division 5Sheffield MedicsVFulwood 54-16
Sat 16 Apr 2016Cup EFulwood 5VC & R Health 43-16
TBACup EHallamshire 7VFulwood 5

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Fulwood 5Friday at 7:30pm
Captain: James Dexter

Players




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy