Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Hallamshire Tennis and Squash Club

Address

Hallamshire Tennis and Squash Club
716 Ecclesall Road
Hunters Bar
SHEFFIELD
S11 8TA
0114 2662153
info@hallamshire.net

Club Representative

Neil Guirey

Teams

Hallamshire 1Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Alex Cutts1. Alex Cutts
2. Ed Stallwarthy
3. Luke Watkins
Hallamshire 2Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Dylan Martens1. Jack Allcock
2. Neil Guirey
3. Dan Lawrence
Hallamshire 3Sunday at 6.20pm
Captain: Nick Webber1. Nick Webber
2. Paul Jegede-Brimson
3. Alex Glencross
Hallamshire 4Sunday at 6:20pm
Captain: Kevin Dudley1. Jack Corneil
2. Brandon Petty
3. Matt Gilmartin
Hallamshire 5Sunday at 3:40pm
Captain: Josh Park1. David Snelson
2. Tom Murton
3. Josh Park
Hallamshire 6Sunday at 3:40pm
Captain: George Illidge
Hallamshire Ladies 1Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Holly Moore1. Lara Cooper
2. Holly Moore
Hallamshire Ladies 2Thursday at 7:40pm
Captain: Jenny Buckingham1. Elaine Guirey
2. Jenny Buckingham
Hallamshire RB 1Thursday at 7:40pm
Captain: Pete Widdowson
Hallamshire RB 2Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Jim Muirhead
Hallamshire RB 3Thursday at 7:40pm
Captain: Pat Allen
Hallamshire VetsSunday at 6:20pm
Captain: Brandon Petty

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Sun 24 Sep 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VStocksbridge 1
    Sun 24 Sep 2017LadiesSheffield Medics LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
    Sun 1 Oct 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 8
    Sun 1 Oct 2017Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 3
    Mon 2 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 1VHallamshire 2
    Tue 3 Oct 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VHallamshire 5
    Tue 3 Oct 2017Division 2Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 3
    Fri 6 Oct 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 1VAbbeydale RB
    Mon 9 Oct 2017Division 1Princes 1VHallamshire 1
    Mon 9 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VDoncaster 1
    Tue 10 Oct 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 4
    Wed 11 Oct 2017Cup RBPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Thu 12 Oct 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB 2
    Sun 15 Oct 2017Cup VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Sun 15 Oct 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 4
    Mon 16 Oct 2017Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 1
    Mon 16 Oct 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VSheffield Medics Ladies
    Thu 19 Oct 2017Division 3Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 5
    Thu 19 Oct 2017Cup LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
    Fri 20 Oct 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 1VHallamshire RB 3
    Mon 23 Oct 2017Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 2
    Mon 23 Oct 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VPrinces Ladies
    Thu 26 Oct 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 4
    Fri 27 Oct 2017Cup RBFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 1
    Fri 27 Oct 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 1VFulwood RB 2
    Sun 29 Oct 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 4
    Sun 29 Oct 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 2
    Mon 30 Oct 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies 1
    Mon 30 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 1
    Mon 30 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 1
    Thu 2 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB 1
    Sun 5 Nov 2017Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 5
    Sun 5 Nov 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 7
    Sun 5 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 2
    Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 2
    Mon 6 Nov 2017Cup LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VSheffield Medics Ladies
    Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 1
    Tue 7 Nov 2017RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 3
    Tue 7 Nov 2017Cup RBHallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB
    Thu 9 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 1
    Fri 10 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 4
    Fri 10 Nov 2017Division 3Fulwood 5VHallamshire 5
    Fri 10 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 3
    Sun 12 Nov 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VSheffield Medics
    Sun 12 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 2
    Mon 13 Nov 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VPrinces Ladies
    Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 1VBarnsley 1
    Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 2
    Thu 16 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB
    Fri 17 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 1VFulwood RB 1
    Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 6
    Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 3Hallamshire 5VPhoenix 1
    Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VHallamshire 4
    Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VHallamshire 4
    Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Doncaster 1VHallamshire 1
    Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VPrinces 1
    Thu 23 Nov 2017RacketballFulwood RB 1VHallamshire RB 2
    Thu 23 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 1
    Thu 23 Nov 2017LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
    Sun 26 Nov 2017VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 2
    Thu 30 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VPrinces RB
    Sun 3 Dec 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 3
    Sun 3 Dec 2017Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 3
    Sun 3 Dec 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VPrinces 2
    Mon 4 Dec 2017Division 1Barnsley 1VHallamshire 2
    Mon 4 Dec 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies
    Thu 7 Dec 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB 2
    Thu 7 Dec 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VPrinces RB
    Fri 8 Dec 2017VetsPhoenix VetsVHallamshire Vets
    Wed 13 Dec 2017Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 4
    Wed 13 Dec 2017RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 1
    Thu 14 Dec 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 2
    Sun 17 Dec 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VPhoenix 2
    Sun 17 Dec 2017Cup BHallamshire 4VWoodfield 5
    Sun 17 Dec 2017Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 4
    Sun 17 Dec 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VFulwood 3
    Sun 7 Jan 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VAbbeydale 4
    Sun 7 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VHallamshire 4
    Mon 8 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 3VHallamshire 3
    Mon 8 Jan 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VHallamshire 2
    Wed 10 Jan 2018RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Sun 14 Jan 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VHallamshire 3
    Mon 15 Jan 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VWoodfield 1
    Tue 16 Jan 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 1
    Thu 18 Jan 2018Division 4Stocksbridge 1VHallamshire 6
    Fri 19 Jan 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 1VHallamshire RB 2
    Sun 21 Jan 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VFulwood 4
    Sun 21 Jan 2018LadiesSheffield Medics LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
    Mon 22 Jan 2018Division 1Hallamshire 2VHallamshire 1
    Wed 24 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VHallamshire 6
    Thu 25 Jan 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB 1
    Fri 26 Jan 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VHallamshire 5
    Sun 28 Jan 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 2
    Mon 29 Jan 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 1
    Mon 29 Jan 2018Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 2
    Tue 30 Jan 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 3
    Thu 1 Feb 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 3
    Fri 2 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VHallamshire 6
    Sun 4 Feb 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VFulwood 5
    Sun 4 Feb 2018VetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets
    Mon 5 Feb 2018LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VSheffield Medics Ladies
    Mon 5 Feb 2018Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 1
    Mon 5 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 1
    Tue 6 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 4
    Wed 7 Feb 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 3
    Thu 8 Feb 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB
    Fri 9 Feb 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 2
    Sun 11 Feb 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 2
    Mon 12 Feb 2018LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies 2
    Mon 12 Feb 2018Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 1
    Mon 12 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 2VBarnsley 1
    Tue 13 Feb 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Thu 15 Feb 2018LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
    Thu 15 Feb 2018RacketballFulwood RB 1VHallamshire RB 1
    Thu 15 Feb 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VHallamshire 5
    Sun 18 Feb 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VHallamshire 3
    Sun 18 Feb 2018Division 4Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 6
    Sun 18 Feb 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VDoncaster 2
    Mon 19 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VDoncaster 1
    Mon 19 Feb 2018Division 1Princes 1VHallamshire 2
    Wed 21 Feb 2018RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 3
    Thu 22 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 3
    Fri 23 Feb 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 1
    Sun 25 Feb 2018Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 2
    Mon 26 Feb 2018LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies
    Mon 26 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VPrinces 1
    Mon 26 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 1
    Tue 27 Feb 2018Division 3Woodfield 3VHallamshire 5
    Thu 1 Mar 2018RacketballFulwood RB 1VHallamshire RB 3
    Fri 2 Mar 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 1VPrinces RB
    Sat 3 Mar 2018Division 4Princes 2VHallamshire 6
    Sun 4 Mar 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VFulwood 3
    Tue 6 Mar 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
    Thu 8 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 5
    Fri 9 Mar 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 3
    Sat 10 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VHallamshire 6
    Sun 11 Mar 2018VetsHallamshire VetsVPhoenix Vets
    Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 3
    Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 2
    Tue 13 Mar 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
    Sun 18 Mar 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 3
    Mon 19 Mar 2018Division 1Barnsley 1VHallamshire 1
    Wed 28 Mar 2018Division 4Phoenix 2VHallamshire 6
    TBARacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 1
    TBARacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 2
    TBARacketballHallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB
    TBARacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 3
    TBARacketballHallamshire RB 1VPhoenix RB
    TBARacketballHallamshire RB 3VPhoenix RB
    TBACup BHallamshire 3VPrinces 2
    TBADivision 3Doncaster 2VHallamshire 5
    TBAVetsHallamshire VetsVBarnsley Vets
    TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVHallamshire Vets

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal




    Built by Dark Peak Digital

    The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
    The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

    Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy