Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Hallamshire Tennis and Squash Club

Address

Hallamshire Tennis and Squash Club
716 Ecclesall Road
Hunters Bar
SHEFFIELD
S11 8TA
0114 2662153
info@hallamshire.net

Club Representative

Neil Guirey

Teams

Hallamshire 1Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Alex Cutts
1. Alex Cutts
2. Dan Lawrence
3. Ed Stallwarthy
Hallamshire 2Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Dylan Martens
1. Neil Guirey
2. Dylan Martens
3. Harry Heathcock
Hallamshire 3Sunday at 6.20pm
Captain: Alex Glencross
1. Nick Webber
2. Tim Burton
3. Alex Glencross
Hallamshire 4Sunday at 6:20pm
Captain: Brandon Petty
1. Jack Corneil
2. Russel Payne
3. Brandon Petty
Hallamshire 5Sunday at 3:40pm
Captain: Josh Park
1. George Snow
2. Rob Garbutt
3. Josh Park
Hallamshire 6Sunday at 3:40pm
Captain: Tansy Clarke
1. Tom Jackson
2. Luke Cottingham
3. Joss Atkinson
Hallamshire 7Sunday at 3:40pm
Captain: Dan Rae
Hallamshire Ladies 1Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Holly Moore
1. Charlotte Jagger
2. Lara Cooper
Hallamshire Ladies 2Thursday at 7:40pm
Captain: Jenny Buckingham
Hallamshire RB 1Friday at 7:00pm
Captain: Pete Widdowson
1. Chris Duffy
2. Mike Wilkins
Hallamshire RB 2Thursday at 7:40pm
Captain: Jim Muirhead
1. Jim Muirhead
2. Gordon Panter
Hallamshire RB 3Thursday at 7:40pm
Captain: Pat Allen
Hallamshire VetsSunday at 6:20pm
Captain: Brandon Petty

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 24 Sep 2017LadiesSheffield Medics LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 23-9
Sun 24 Sep 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VStocksbridge 15-13
Sun 1 Oct 2017Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 316-5
Sun 1 Oct 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 83-13
Mon 2 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 1VHallamshire 26-13
Tue 3 Oct 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VHallamshire 512-8
Tue 3 Oct 2017Division 2Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 37-14
Mon 9 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VDoncaster 116-1
Mon 9 Oct 2017Division 1Princes 1VHallamshire 12-16
Tue 10 Oct 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 416-5
Thu 12 Oct 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB 212-0
Sun 15 Oct 2017Cup VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets6-12
Mon 16 Oct 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VSheffield Medics Ladies12-0
Mon 16 Oct 2017Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 17-13
Thu 19 Oct 2017Cup LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 21-12
Thu 19 Oct 2017Division 3Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 53-16
Mon 23 Oct 2017Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 216-3
Mon 23 Oct 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VPrinces Ladies2-12
Thu 26 Oct 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 40-16
Fri 27 Oct 2017Cup RBFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 1*Late card
Sun 29 Oct 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 25-13
Mon 30 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 112-6
Mon 30 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 14-15
Mon 30 Oct 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies 12-12
Thu 2 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB 12-12
Sun 5 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 22-16
Sun 5 Nov 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 712-6
Sun 5 Nov 2017Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 51-16
Mon 6 Nov 2017Cup LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VSheffield Medics Ladies12-0
Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 27-11
Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 116-1
Tue 7 Nov 2017RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 31-12
Tue 7 Nov 2017Cup RBHallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB12-1
Fri 10 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 416-1
Fri 10 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 313-7
Fri 10 Nov 2017Division 3Fulwood 5VHallamshire 515-6
Sun 12 Nov 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VSheffield Medics6-15
Sun 12 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 26-11
Mon 13 Nov 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VPrinces Ladies9-4
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VHallamshire 716-2
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 216-5
Thu 16 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB12-0
Sat 18 Nov 2017Division 4Princes 2VHallamshire 716-0
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VHallamshire 49-13
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 67-13
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 4Hallamshire 7VWoodfield 8*Late card
Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Doncaster 1VHallamshire 15-16
Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VPrinces 15-14
Tue 21 Nov 2017Division 3Doncaster 2VHallamshire 58-13
Thu 23 Nov 2017RacketballFulwood RB 1VHallamshire RB 25-11
Thu 23 Nov 2017LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 12-12
Sun 26 Nov 2017VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets6-14
Sun 26 Nov 2017Division 4Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 713-5
Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 48-12
Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 27-12
Thu 30 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VPhoenix RB12-0
Thu 30 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VPrinces RB9-4
Sat 2 Dec 2017Division 4Woodfield 6VHallamshire 716-2
Sun 3 Dec 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VPrinces 22-16
Mon 4 Dec 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies10-5
Mon 4 Dec 2017VetsBarnsley VetsVHallamshire Vets16-0
Thu 7 Dec 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VPrinces RB12-2
Thu 7 Dec 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB 212-1
Thu 14 Dec 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 24-11
Sun 17 Dec 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VPhoenix 24-16
Sun 17 Dec 2017Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 41-16
Sun 17 Dec 2017Cup BHallamshire 4VWoodfield 513-7
Thu 4 Jan 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB12-2
Sun 7 Jan 2018Division 2Hallamshire 3VFulwood 33-16
Sun 7 Jan 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VHallamshire 66-13
Sun 7 Jan 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VAbbeydale 414-3
Sun 7 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VHallamshire 4*Late card
Mon 8 Jan 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 8 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 3VHallamshire 314-6
Wed 10 Jan 2018Cup RBPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 20-12
Wed 10 Jan 2018RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 20-12
Sun 14 Jan 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VHallamshire 316-2
Sun 14 Jan 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VPrinces 21-16
Mon 15 Jan 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VWoodfield 14-15
Wed 17 Jan 2018Division 4Phoenix 2VHallamshire 716-0
Thu 18 Jan 2018Division 4Stocksbridge 1VHallamshire 6
Sun 21 Jan 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VFulwood 4
Sun 21 Jan 2018VetsHallamshire VetsVBarnsley Vets
Sun 21 Jan 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VWoodfield 6
Mon 22 Jan 2018Division 1Hallamshire 2VHallamshire 1
Wed 24 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VHallamshire 6
Thu 25 Jan 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB 1
Fri 26 Jan 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VHallamshire 5
Sun 28 Jan 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 2
Sun 28 Jan 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VStocksbridge 1
Sun 28 Jan 2018LadiesSheffield Medics LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Mon 29 Jan 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 29 Jan 2018Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 2
Tue 30 Jan 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 3
Thu 1 Feb 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 3
Fri 2 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VHallamshire 6
Sun 4 Feb 2018Division 2Barnsley 3VHallamshire 4
Sun 4 Feb 2018VetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets
Sun 4 Feb 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VFulwood 5
Mon 5 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VHallamshire 7
Mon 5 Feb 2018Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 1
Mon 5 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 1
Mon 5 Feb 2018LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VSheffield Medics Ladies
Tue 6 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 4
Wed 7 Feb 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 3
Thu 8 Feb 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB
Fri 9 Feb 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 2
Sun 11 Feb 2018Division 4Hallamshire 6VHallamshire 7
Sun 11 Feb 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 2
Mon 12 Feb 2018LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies 2
Mon 12 Feb 2018Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 1
Tue 13 Feb 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 2
Thu 15 Feb 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VHallamshire 5
Thu 15 Feb 2018LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
Fri 16 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VHallamshire 7
Sun 18 Feb 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VHallamshire 3
Sun 18 Feb 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VDoncaster 2
Sun 18 Feb 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VPhoenix 2
Mon 19 Feb 2018Division 1Princes 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 19 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VDoncaster 1
Wed 21 Feb 2018RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 3
Thu 22 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 3
Sun 25 Feb 2018Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 2
Sun 25 Feb 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VSheffield Medics
Mon 26 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 1
Mon 26 Feb 2018LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies
Mon 26 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VPrinces 1
Tue 27 Feb 2018Division 3Woodfield 3VHallamshire 5
Thu 1 Mar 2018RacketballFulwood RB 1VHallamshire RB 3
Sat 3 Mar 2018Division 4Princes 2VHallamshire 6
Sun 4 Mar 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VFulwood 3
Tue 6 Mar 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Thu 8 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 5
Fri 9 Mar 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 3
Fri 9 Mar 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 2
Sat 10 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VHallamshire 6
Sun 11 Mar 2018VetsHallamshire VetsVPhoenix Vets
Sun 11 Mar 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VWoodfield 7
Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 3
Tue 13 Mar 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
Sun 18 Mar 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 3
Sun 25 Mar 2018Division 4Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 6
Wed 28 Mar 2018Division 4Phoenix 2VHallamshire 6
Wed 4 Apr 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 4
TBACup LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies 2
TBARacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 3
TBACup RBFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 3
TBACup BWoodfield 6VHallamshire 4
TBADivision 3Hallamshire 5VPhoenix 1
TBACup BHallamshire 3VPrinces 2
TBADivision 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 3
TBACup AHallamshire 2VFulwood 1
TBADivision 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 3
TBAVetsPhoenix VetsVHallamshire Vets
TBADivision 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 4
TBACup AHallamshire 1VWoodfield 1

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy