Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Abbeydale Park Racket and Fitness Club

Address

Abbeydale Park Racket and Fitness Club
Abbeydale Road South
Dore
SHEFFIELD
S17 3LJ
0114 2620550
enquiries@abbeydalepark.co.uk

Club Representative

Jo Sorby

Teams

Abbeydale 1Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Mark Tasker
1. Nick Wall Jr
2. Adam Turner
3. Oli Turner
Abbeydale 2Tuesday at 7:40pm
Captain: Jon Wheat
1. Jon Wheat
2. Ben Farnsworth
3. Nick Gaywood
Abbeydale 3Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Jim Shelston
1. Simon Jones
2. Oliver Clifton-Moore
3. Jim Shelston
Abbeydale 4Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Simon Tibbert
Abbeydale RBMonday at 7:30pm
Captain: Brian Thornton

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 19 Sep 2017Division 2Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 316-4
Thu 21 Sep 2017Division 3Abbeydale 4VFulwood 42-16
Mon 25 Sep 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 25-14
Thu 28 Sep 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 47-12
Fri 29 Sep 2017Division 3Woodfield 5VAbbeydale 416-2
Tue 3 Oct 2017Division 2Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 37-14
Tue 10 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VAbbeydale 416-0
Thu 12 Oct 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 20-16
Mon 16 Oct 2017Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 17-13
Thu 19 Oct 2017Division 3Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 53-16
Thu 19 Oct 2017RacketballFulwood RB 1VAbbeydale RB12-1
Sun 22 Oct 2017Division 2Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 23-16
Mon 23 Oct 2017Division 1Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 16-15
Wed 25 Oct 2017Division 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 216-1
Thu 26 Oct 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 40-16
Fri 27 Oct 2017Division 3Fulwood 5VAbbeydale 416-2
Mon 30 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 14-15
Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 316-1
Tue 7 Nov 2017RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 31-12
Tue 7 Nov 2017Cup RBHallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB12-1
Sun 12 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 26-11
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 1Abbeydale 1VPrinces 12-16
Thu 16 Nov 2017Division 3Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 40-16
Thu 16 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB12-0
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 314-4
Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 15-14
Thu 23 Nov 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 21-16
Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 1Doncaster 1VAbbeydale 114-3
Tue 28 Nov 2017Division 2Abbeydale 2VFulwood 39-14
Thu 30 Nov 2017Division 3Abbeydale 4VDoncaster 25-14
Mon 4 Dec 2017Division 1Abbeydale 1VWoodfield 113-6
Thu 7 Dec 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 411-7
Mon 11 Dec 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 24-15
Tue 12 Dec 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 314-3
Fri 15 Dec 2017RacketballFulwood RB 2VAbbeydale RB5-11
Sun 7 Jan 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VAbbeydale 414-3
Tue 9 Jan 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 215-6
Thu 11 Jan 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VAbbeydale 316-2
Mon 15 Jan 2018Division 1Princes 1VAbbeydale 112-6
Wed 17 Jan 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 316-0
Thu 18 Jan 2018Division 3Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 30-16
Mon 22 Jan 2018Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 113-3
Thu 25 Jan 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VAbbeydale 22-16
Mon 29 Jan 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 114-8
Tue 30 Jan 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVPrinces RB9-5
Thu 1 Feb 2018Division 3Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 56-10
Mon 5 Feb 2018Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 26-13
Tue 6 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 414-9
Tue 6 Feb 2018Division 3Fulwood 4VAbbeydale 415-3
Thu 8 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 30-16
Thu 8 Feb 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB5-10
Thu 8 Feb 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 44-16
Sun 11 Feb 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 3*Late card
Mon 12 Feb 2018Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 17-12
Tue 13 Feb 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 24-9
Thu 22 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 316-0
Sun 25 Feb 2018Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 213-4
Tue 27 Feb 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVPhoenix RB0-12
Sun 4 Mar 2018Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 316-0
Mon 5 Mar 2018Division 1Abbeydale 1VDoncaster 16-16
Tue 6 Mar 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VWoodfield 29-15
Wed 7 Mar 2018RacketballPrinces RBVAbbeydale RB10-5
Thu 8 Mar 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 36-12
Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 216-1
Tue 13 Mar 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 28-13
Tue 13 Mar 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVFulwood RB 11-12
Thu 15 Mar 2018Division 3Abbeydale 4VFulwood 58-13
Sun 18 Mar 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 313-6
Fri 23 Mar 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVAbbeydale RB11-4
Tue 27 Mar 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVFulwood RB 23-9
Thu 29 Mar 2018Division 3Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 16-13
Tue 3 Apr 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 416-1
Thu 5 Apr 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VAbbeydale 416-3

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy