Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Woodfield Squash and Leisure Club

Address

Woodfield Squash and Leisure Club
Yew Tree Lodge, Woodfield Park
Tickhill Road
DONCASTER
DN4 8QN

Club Representative


Teams

Woodfield 1Monday at 7.20pm
Captain: Alex Hodgetts
1. Taminder Gata Aura
2. Alex Hodgetts
3. Elliot Ridge
Woodfield 2Tuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Andrew Tressler
1. Mick Stead
2. Richard Oades
3. Jason Chidwick
Woodfield 3Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Chris Gregory
1. Chris Philpott
2. Mike Swain
3. Chris Gregory
Woodfield 4Saturday at 12.00pm
Captain: Dave Bates
1. Lewis Doughty
2. Ben Thornton
3. Joe Cooper
Woodfield 5Friday at 7.20pm
Captain: Rob Waller
1. Mark Sheppard
2. Andy Wood
3. Nathan Foster
Woodfield 6Thursday at 7.20pm
Captain: Steve Chandar
1. Chris Tate
2. Paul Gane
3. Carl Sherwood
Woodfield 7Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Sean Asquith
1. Craig Parkinson
2. Alec Tomlinson
3. Sam Tomlinson
Woodfield 8 at
Captain: Matt Hudson
Woodfield Vets at
Captain: Nij Precious

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 13 Sep 2017Division 4Woodfield 7VWoodfield 614-9
Fri 22 Sep 2017Division 4Woodfield 8VWoodfield 66-16
Sun 24 Sep 2017Division 4Sheffield MedicsVWoodfield 62-16
Tue 26 Sep 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VPhoenix 114-6
Wed 27 Sep 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VWoodfield 77-12
Thu 28 Sep 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VWoodfield 61-16
Fri 29 Sep 2017Division 3Woodfield 5VAbbeydale 416-2
Sun 1 Oct 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 83-13
Wed 4 Oct 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VWoodfield 616-6
Fri 6 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 5VWoodfield 314-10
Sun 8 Oct 2017Division 4Sheffield MedicsVWoodfield 75-15
Tue 10 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VAbbeydale 416-0
Thu 12 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 4VWoodfield 514-7
Thu 12 Oct 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 20-16
Sun 15 Oct 2017Cup VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets6-12
Tue 17 Oct 2017Cup BWoodfield 3VDoncaster 216-0
Wed 18 Oct 2017Cup BWoodfield 7VWoodfield 63-13
Wed 18 Oct 2017Division 2Woodfield 2VFulwood 316-1
Thu 19 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 516-0
Sun 22 Oct 2017Division 4Sheffield MedicsVWoodfield 84-13
Mon 23 Oct 2017Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 216-3
Tue 24 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VDoncaster 216-0
Wed 25 Oct 2017Division 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 216-1
Thu 26 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 416-2
Mon 30 Oct 2017Division 1Fulwood 2VWoodfield 11-16
Tue 31 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VWoodfield 412-7
Thu 2 Nov 2017Cup BWoodfield 4VWoodfield 815-6
Sun 5 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 22-16
Sun 5 Nov 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 712-6
Sun 5 Nov 2017Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 51-16
Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 116-1
Thu 9 Nov 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 46-14
Thu 9 Nov 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VWoodfield 80-16
Sun 12 Nov 2017VetsWoodfield VetsVPhoenix Vets16-2
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 26-13
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 1Doncaster 1VWoodfield 14-14
Thu 16 Nov 2017Division 3Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 40-16
Fri 17 Nov 2017Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 54-13
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 67-13
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 4Hallamshire 7VWoodfield 8*Late card
Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 113-6
Wed 22 Nov 2017Division 4Woodfield 7VStocksbridge 115-8
Fri 24 Nov 2017Division 3Woodfield 5VPhoenix 116-2
Sat 25 Nov 2017Division 4Princes 2VWoodfield 88-13
Sun 26 Nov 2017VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets6-14
Tue 28 Nov 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VFulwood 416-2
Sat 2 Dec 2017Division 4Woodfield 6VHallamshire 716-2
Sun 3 Dec 2017Cup BSheffield MedicsVWoodfield 21-16
Mon 4 Dec 2017Division 1Abbeydale 1VWoodfield 113-6
Tue 5 Dec 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 515-4
Tue 5 Dec 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VFulwood 516-1
Wed 6 Dec 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VWoodfield 85-14
Thu 7 Dec 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VWoodfield 713-3
Thu 14 Dec 2017Division 3Woodfield 4VWoodfield 313-8
Fri 15 Dec 2017Division 4Woodfield 8VWoodfield 716-1
Sun 17 Dec 2017Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 41-16
Sun 17 Dec 2017Cup BHallamshire 4VWoodfield 513-7
Sat 6 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VWoodfield 716-4
Tue 9 Jan 2018Division 3Woodfield 3VWoodfield 514-7
Wed 10 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VWoodfield 81-16
Thu 11 Jan 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 32-16
Fri 12 Jan 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VWoodfield 45-16
Sun 14 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 3VWoodfield 25-14
Sun 14 Jan 2018VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets
Mon 15 Jan 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VWoodfield 14-15
Wed 17 Jan 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 316-0
Thu 18 Jan 2018Division 3Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 30-16
Fri 19 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VSheffield Medics16-0
Sun 21 Jan 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VWoodfield 6
Mon 22 Jan 2018Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 1
Tue 23 Jan 2018Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 4
Tue 23 Jan 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 4
Wed 24 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VHallamshire 6
Fri 26 Jan 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VHallamshire 5
Sat 27 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VWoodfield 8
Sun 28 Jan 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 2
Wed 31 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VPhoenix 2
Thu 1 Feb 2018Division 3Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 5
Fri 2 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VHallamshire 6
Sat 3 Feb 2018Division 4Princes 2VWoodfield 6
Sun 4 Feb 2018VetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets
Mon 5 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VHallamshire 7
Mon 5 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 1
Wed 7 Feb 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 3
Thu 8 Feb 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VPhoenix 1
Fri 9 Feb 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 3
Sat 10 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VSheffield Medics
Mon 12 Feb 2018Division 1Princes 1VWoodfield 1
Tue 13 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VPhoenix 2
Tue 13 Feb 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 2
Fri 16 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VHallamshire 7
Wed 21 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VPrinces 2
Fri 23 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VPhoenix 2
Fri 23 Feb 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 4
Fri 23 Feb 2018VetsPhoenix VetsVWoodfield Vets
Sat 24 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VStocksbridge 1
Mon 26 Feb 2018Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 2
Tue 27 Feb 2018Division 3Woodfield 3VHallamshire 5
Wed 28 Feb 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 2
Thu 1 Mar 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 5
Fri 2 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VStocksbridge 1
Sat 3 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VPhoenix 2
Mon 5 Mar 2018Division 1Fulwood 1VWoodfield 1
Tue 6 Mar 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VWoodfield 2
Tue 6 Mar 2018Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 3
Wed 7 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VSheffield Medics
Thu 8 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 5
Fri 9 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VDoncaster 2
Sat 10 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VHallamshire 6
Sun 11 Mar 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VWoodfield 2
Sun 11 Mar 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VWoodfield 7
Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 1Woodfield 1VDoncaster 1
Fri 16 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VFulwood 4
Fri 23 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VFulwood 5
Sat 24 Mar 2018Division 4Princes 2VWoodfield 7
Mon 26 Mar 2018Division 1Woodfield 1VPrinces 1
Wed 28 Mar 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 3
Fri 30 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VPrinces 2
Wed 4 Apr 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 4
Thu 5 Apr 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VAbbeydale 4
TBACup BWoodfield 2VWoodfield 4
TBADivision 4Woodfield 6VPrinces 2
TBACup BWoodfield 3VPrinces 2
TBACup BWoodfield 6VHallamshire 4
TBADivision 3Doncaster 2VWoodfield 3
TBADivision 3Woodfield 4VDoncaster 2
TBADivision 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 3
TBADivision 3Doncaster 2VWoodfield 4
TBADivision 3Doncaster 2VWoodfield 5
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets
TBACup AHallamshire 1VWoodfield 1

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy