Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Stocksbridge

Address

Stocksbridge

Club Representative


Teams

Stocksbridge 1
Captain: Mark Wingfield

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Sun 24 Sep 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VStocksbridge 1
    Thu 28 Sep 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VWoodfield 6
    Thu 12 Oct 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VPhoenix 2
    Thu 19 Oct 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VSheffield Medics
    Thu 9 Nov 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VWoodfield 8
    Wed 22 Nov 2017Division 4Woodfield 7VStocksbridge 1
    Thu 30 Nov 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VPrinces 2
    Thu 7 Dec 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VWoodfield 7
    Wed 10 Jan 2018Division 4Phoenix 2VStocksbridge 1
    Thu 18 Jan 2018Division 4Stocksbridge 1VHallamshire 6
    Sun 4 Feb 2018Division 4Sheffield MedicsVStocksbridge 1
    Sat 10 Feb 2018Division 4Princes 2VStocksbridge 1
    Sat 24 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VStocksbridge 1
    Fri 2 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VStocksbridge 1

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal




    Built by Dark Peak Digital

    The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
    The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

    Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy