Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Doncaster Squash and Fitness

Address

Doncaster Squash and Fitness
Townfields
Bennetthorpe
DONCASTER
DN2 6AA
01302 363238

Club Representative

Ian Peach

Teams

Doncaster 1Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Ged Martin
1. James Peach
2. Steve Martin
3. Ged Martin
Doncaster 2Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Gary Ward

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 21 Sep 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VDoncaster 216-0
Tue 3 Oct 2017Division 3Doncaster 2VFulwood 54-13
Mon 9 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VDoncaster 116-1
Tue 17 Oct 2017Cup BWoodfield 3VDoncaster 216-0
Tue 24 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VDoncaster 216-0
Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 1Fulwood 1VDoncaster 116-2
Tue 7 Nov 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VDoncaster 213-6
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 1Doncaster 1VWoodfield 14-14
Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Doncaster 1VHallamshire 15-16
Tue 21 Nov 2017Division 3Doncaster 2VHallamshire 58-13
Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 1Doncaster 1VAbbeydale 114-3
Thu 30 Nov 2017Division 3Abbeydale 4VDoncaster 25-14
Mon 4 Dec 2017Division 1Fulwood 2VDoncaster 14-15
Mon 11 Dec 2017Division 1Princes 1VDoncaster 112-6
Mon 29 Jan 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VPrinces 116-0
Thu 8 Feb 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 44-16
Mon 12 Feb 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VHallamshire 216-0
Tue 13 Feb 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VFulwood 47-12
Sun 18 Feb 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VDoncaster 215-4
Mon 19 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VDoncaster 16-16
Tue 27 Feb 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VWoodfield 516-0
Fri 2 Mar 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VDoncaster 25-14
Mon 5 Mar 2018Division 1Abbeydale 1VDoncaster 16-16
Fri 9 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VDoncaster 214-3
Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 1Woodfield 1VDoncaster 116-0
Thu 15 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VDoncaster 216-0
Mon 19 Mar 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VFulwood 16-14
Tue 20 Mar 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VPhoenix 113-6
Thu 22 Mar 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VWoodfield 41-16
Mon 26 Mar 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VFulwood 216-1
Thu 29 Mar 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VWoodfield 32-16

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy