Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Doncaster Squash and Fitness

Address

Doncaster Squash and Fitness
Townfields
Bennetthorpe
DONCASTER
DN2 6AA
01302 363238

Club Representative

Ian Peach

Teams

Doncaster 1Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Ged Martin1. James Peach
2. Steve Martin
3. Ged Martin
Doncaster 2Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Gary Ward

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 21 Sep 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VDoncaster 216-0
Mon 9 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VDoncaster 116-1
Tue 17 Oct 2017Cup BWoodfield 3VDoncaster 216-0
Tue 24 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VDoncaster 216-0
Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 1Fulwood 1VDoncaster 116-2
Tue 7 Nov 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VDoncaster 213-6
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 1Doncaster 1VWoodfield 14-14
Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Doncaster 1VHallamshire 1
Tue 21 Nov 2017Division 3Doncaster 2VHallamshire 5
Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 1Doncaster 1VAbbeydale 1
Thu 30 Nov 2017Division 3Abbeydale 4VDoncaster 2
Mon 4 Dec 2017Division 1Fulwood 2VDoncaster 1
Mon 11 Dec 2017Division 1Princes 1VDoncaster 1
Mon 8 Jan 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 29 Jan 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VPrinces 1
Thu 8 Feb 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 4
Sun 18 Feb 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VDoncaster 2
Mon 19 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VDoncaster 1
Fri 2 Mar 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VDoncaster 2
Mon 5 Mar 2018Division 1Abbeydale 1VDoncaster 1
Fri 9 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VDoncaster 2
Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 1Woodfield 1VDoncaster 1
Mon 19 Mar 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VFulwood 1
Mon 26 Mar 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VFulwood 2
TBADivision 3Doncaster 2VFulwood 5
TBADivision 3Doncaster 2VFulwood 4
TBADivision 3Doncaster 2VWoodfield 3
TBADivision 3Doncaster 2VWoodfield 4
TBADivision 3Doncaster 2VWoodfield 5
TBADivision 3Doncaster 2VPhoenix 1
TBADivision 3Woodfield 4VDoncaster 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy