Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Barnsley Squash Club

Address

Barnsley Squash Club
Shaw Lane
BARNSLEY
S70 6HZ
01226 731488

Club Representative

Malc Harrison

Teams

Barnsley 1Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: David Conway1. Millie Tomlinson
2. Tom Bamford
3. Holly Naughton
Barnsley 2Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Lee Greaves1. Aubrey Ng'Namo
2. Phil Wakefield
3. Ben Jebson
Barnsley 3Sunday at 7:30pm
Captain: Mike Harrison1. Ed Hazlewood
2. Rich Maxwell
3. Liam Dickinson
Barnsley 4Sunday at 7:30pm
Captain: Dave Greenwood
Barnsley VetsSunday at 5:30pm
Captain: Lee Greaves

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 19 Sep 2017Division 2Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 316-4
Mon 25 Sep 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 2
Thu 28 Sep 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 4
Sun 1 Oct 2017Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 3
Mon 2 Oct 2017Division 1Abbeydale 1VBarnsley 1
Mon 2 Oct 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VBarnsley 4
Mon 9 Oct 2017Division 1Barnsley 1VFulwood 1
Tue 10 Oct 2017Division 2Barnsley 4VBarnsley 3
Sun 15 Oct 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 4
Mon 16 Oct 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VBarnsley 2
Fri 20 Oct 2017VetsPhoenix VetsVBarnsley Vets
Sun 22 Oct 2017Division 2Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 2
Mon 23 Oct 2017Division 1Barnsley 1VDoncaster 1
Tue 24 Oct 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 2
Sun 29 Oct 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 4
Sun 29 Oct 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 2
Mon 30 Oct 2017Division 1Princes 1VBarnsley 1
Fri 3 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 3
Fri 10 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 4
Fri 10 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 3
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 2
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 1VBarnsley 1
Tue 14 Nov 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 4
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 4VBarnsley 2
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 3
Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VHallamshire 4
Thu 23 Nov 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 2
Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 1Barnsley 1VWoodfield 1
Wed 29 Nov 2017Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 4
Sun 3 Dec 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VFulwood 3
Mon 4 Dec 2017Division 1Barnsley 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 11 Dec 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 2
Sun 7 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VHallamshire 4
Mon 8 Jan 2018Division 1Barnsley 1VFulwood 2
Mon 8 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 3VHallamshire 3
Tue 9 Jan 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 2
Sun 14 Jan 2018VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets
Sun 14 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 3VWoodfield 2
Sun 14 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 3VBarnsley 4
Mon 15 Jan 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VBarnsley 1
Mon 15 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VFulwood 3
Sun 21 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VFulwood 3
Mon 22 Jan 2018Division 1Barnsley 1VPrinces 1
Mon 29 Jan 2018Division 1Fulwood 1VBarnsley 1
Sun 11 Feb 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 3
Sun 11 Feb 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 2
Mon 12 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 2VBarnsley 1
Sun 18 Feb 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VHallamshire 3
Mon 19 Feb 2018Division 1Woodfield 1VBarnsley 1
Tue 20 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 4
Mon 26 Feb 2018Division 1Barnsley 1VAbbeydale 1
Tue 27 Feb 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 3
Wed 28 Feb 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 2
Thu 8 Mar 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 3
Sun 11 Mar 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VWoodfield 2
Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 3
Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 1Fulwood 2VBarnsley 1
Mon 19 Mar 2018Division 1Barnsley 1VHallamshire 1
Sat 24 Mar 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VBarnsley 3
Wed 28 Mar 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 3
TBACup VetsPhoenix VetsVBarnsley Vets
TBAVetsHallamshire VetsVBarnsley Vets
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVPhoenix Vets
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVHallamshire Vets

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy