Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Barnsley Squash Club

Address

Barnsley Squash Club
Shaw Lane
BARNSLEY
S70 6HZ
01226 731488

Club Representative

Malc Harrison

Teams

Barnsley 2Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Lee Greaves1. Aubrey Ng'Namo
2. Phil Wakefield
3. Ben Jebson
Barnsley 3Sunday at 7:30pm
Captain: Mike Harrison1. Ed Hazlewood
2. Rich Maxwell
3. Liam Dickinson
Barnsley 4Sunday at 7:30pm
Captain: Dave Greenwood
Barnsley VetsSunday at 5:30pm
Captain: Lee Greaves

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 19 Sep 2017Division 2Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 316-4
Mon 25 Sep 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 25-14
Thu 28 Sep 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 47-12
Sun 1 Oct 2017Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 316-5
Mon 2 Oct 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VBarnsley 416-2
Tue 10 Oct 2017Division 2Barnsley 4VBarnsley 31-16
Mon 16 Oct 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VBarnsley 216-6
Fri 20 Oct 2017VetsPhoenix VetsVBarnsley Vets6-12
Sun 22 Oct 2017Division 2Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 23-16
Tue 24 Oct 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 27-12
Sun 29 Oct 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 25-13
Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 316-1
Fri 10 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 313-7
Fri 10 Nov 2017Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 416-1
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 26-13
Tue 14 Nov 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 416-0
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 3
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 4VBarnsley 2
Thu 23 Nov 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 2
Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 4
Wed 29 Nov 2017Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 4
Sun 3 Dec 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VFulwood 3
Wed 6 Dec 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VHallamshire 4
Mon 11 Dec 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 2
Sun 7 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VHallamshire 4
Mon 8 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 3VHallamshire 3
Tue 9 Jan 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 2
Sun 14 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 3VWoodfield 2
Sun 14 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 3VBarnsley 4
Sun 14 Jan 2018VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets
Mon 15 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VFulwood 3
Sun 21 Jan 2018VetsHallamshire VetsVBarnsley Vets
Sun 21 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VFulwood 3
Sun 11 Feb 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 2
Sun 11 Feb 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 3
Sun 18 Feb 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VHallamshire 3
Tue 20 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 4
Tue 27 Feb 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 3
Wed 28 Feb 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 2
Thu 8 Mar 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 3
Sun 11 Mar 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VWoodfield 2
Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 3
Sat 24 Mar 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VBarnsley 3
Wed 28 Mar 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 3
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVHallamshire Vets
TBACup VetsPhoenix VetsVBarnsley Vets
TBADivision 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 4
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVPhoenix Vets

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy