Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Princes Sports Club

Address

Princes Sports Club
107 Old Road
Brampton
CHESTERFIELD
S40 3QT
01246 277760
info@princes-sportsclub.co.uk

Club Representative


Teams

Princes 1Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Brendan Hickerman1. Phil Scully
2. Brendan Hickerman
3. Steve Barker
Princes 2Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Jamie Meakin
Princes LadiesTuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Jane Beresford
Princes RBTuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Matt Jones

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Sat 30 Sep 2017Division 4Princes 2VSheffield Medics
    Mon 2 Oct 2017Division 1Woodfield 1VPrinces 1
    Thu 5 Oct 2017LadiesFulwood LadiesVPrinces Ladies
    Sun 8 Oct 2017LadiesSheffield Medics LadiesVPrinces Ladies
    Mon 9 Oct 2017Division 1Princes 1VHallamshire 1
    Wed 11 Oct 2017Cup RBPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Sat 21 Oct 2017Division 4Princes 2VPhoenix 2
    Mon 23 Oct 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VPrinces Ladies
    Mon 23 Oct 2017Division 1Princes 1VFulwood 2
    Thu 26 Oct 2017RacketballFulwood RB 1VPrinces RB
    Mon 30 Oct 2017Division 1Princes 1VBarnsley 1
    Wed 8 Nov 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VPrinces 2
    Wed 8 Nov 2017RacketballPrinces RBVPhoenix RB
    Mon 13 Nov 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VPrinces Ladies
    Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 1Abbeydale 1VPrinces 1
    Wed 15 Nov 2017RacketballPrinces RBVFulwood RB 2
    Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VPrinces 1
    Sat 25 Nov 2017Division 4Princes 2VWoodfield 8
    Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 1Princes 1VFulwood 1
    Thu 30 Nov 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VPrinces 2
    Thu 30 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VPrinces RB
    Sun 3 Dec 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VPrinces 2
    Thu 7 Dec 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VPrinces RB
    Sat 9 Dec 2017Division 4Woodfield 6VPrinces 2
    Mon 11 Dec 2017Division 1Princes 1VDoncaster 1
    Wed 13 Dec 2017RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 1
    Wed 10 Jan 2018RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Mon 15 Jan 2018Division 1Princes 1VAbbeydale 1
    Fri 19 Jan 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VPrinces RB
    Sun 21 Jan 2018Division 4Sheffield MedicsVPrinces 2
    Mon 22 Jan 2018Division 1Barnsley 1VPrinces 1
    Mon 29 Jan 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VPrinces 1
    Tue 30 Jan 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVPrinces RB
    Tue 30 Jan 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVSheffield Medics Ladies
    Sat 3 Feb 2018Division 4Princes 2VWoodfield 6
    Wed 7 Feb 2018RacketballPrinces RBVFulwood RB 1
    Sat 10 Feb 2018Division 4Princes 2VStocksbridge 1
    Mon 12 Feb 2018Division 1Princes 1VWoodfield 1
    Fri 16 Feb 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVPrinces RB
    Mon 19 Feb 2018Division 1Princes 1VHallamshire 2
    Wed 21 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VPrinces 2
    Wed 21 Feb 2018RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 3
    Mon 26 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VPrinces 1
    Tue 27 Feb 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVFulwood Ladies
    Fri 2 Mar 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 1VPrinces RB
    Sat 3 Mar 2018Division 4Princes 2VHallamshire 6
    Mon 5 Mar 2018Division 1Fulwood 2VPrinces 1
    Tue 6 Mar 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
    Wed 7 Mar 2018RacketballPrinces RBVAbbeydale RB
    Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 1Fulwood 1VPrinces 1
    Tue 13 Mar 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
    Sat 24 Mar 2018Division 4Princes 2VWoodfield 7
    Fri 30 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VPrinces 2
    TBACup BHallamshire 3VPrinces 2

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal




    Built by Dark Peak Digital

    The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
    The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

    Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy