Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Princes Sports Club

Address

Princes Sports Club
107 Old Road
Brampton
CHESTERFIELD
S40 3QT
01246 277760
info@princes-sportsclub.co.uk

Club Representative


Teams

Princes 1Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Brendan Hickerman
1. Phil Scully
2. Brendan Hickerman
3. Steve Barker
Princes 2Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Jamie Meakin
Princes LadiesTuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Jane Beresford
Princes RBTuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Matt Jones

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 30 Sep 2017Division 4Princes 2VSheffield Medics16-2
Thu 5 Oct 2017LadiesFulwood LadiesVPrinces Ladies10-4
Sun 8 Oct 2017LadiesSheffield Medics LadiesVPrinces Ladies5-9
Mon 9 Oct 2017Division 1Princes 1VHallamshire 12-16
Sat 21 Oct 2017Division 4Princes 2VPhoenix 213-3
Mon 23 Oct 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VPrinces Ladies2-12
Mon 23 Oct 2017Division 1Princes 1VFulwood 211-7
Thu 26 Oct 2017RacketballFulwood RB 1VPrinces RB9-4
Wed 8 Nov 2017RacketballPrinces RBVPhoenix RB12-2
Wed 8 Nov 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VPrinces 28-13
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 1Abbeydale 1VPrinces 12-16
Mon 13 Nov 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VPrinces Ladies9-4
Wed 15 Nov 2017RacketballPrinces RBVFulwood RB 212-0
Sat 18 Nov 2017Division 4Princes 2VHallamshire 716-0
Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VPrinces 15-14
Sat 25 Nov 2017Division 4Princes 2VWoodfield 88-13
Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 1Princes 1VFulwood 113-8
Thu 30 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VPrinces RB9-4
Thu 30 Nov 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VPrinces 20-16
Sun 3 Dec 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VPrinces 22-16
Thu 7 Dec 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VPrinces RB12-2
Mon 11 Dec 2017Division 1Princes 1VDoncaster 112-6
Wed 10 Jan 2018Cup RBPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 20-12
Wed 10 Jan 2018RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 20-12
Sun 14 Jan 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VPrinces 21-16
Mon 15 Jan 2018Division 1Princes 1VAbbeydale 112-6
Fri 19 Jan 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VPrinces RB4-11
Sun 28 Jan 2018Division 4Sheffield MedicsVPrinces 2
Mon 29 Jan 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VPrinces 1
Tue 30 Jan 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVSheffield Medics Ladies
Tue 30 Jan 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVPrinces RB
Sat 3 Feb 2018Division 4Princes 2VWoodfield 6
Wed 7 Feb 2018RacketballPrinces RBVFulwood RB 1
Sat 10 Feb 2018Division 4Princes 2VStocksbridge 1
Mon 12 Feb 2018Division 1Princes 1VWoodfield 1
Fri 16 Feb 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVPrinces RB
Mon 19 Feb 2018Division 1Princes 1VHallamshire 2
Wed 21 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VPrinces 2
Wed 21 Feb 2018RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 3
Mon 26 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 1VPrinces 1
Tue 27 Feb 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVFulwood Ladies
Sat 3 Mar 2018Division 4Princes 2VHallamshire 6
Mon 5 Mar 2018Division 1Fulwood 2VPrinces 1
Tue 6 Mar 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Wed 7 Mar 2018RacketballPrinces RBVAbbeydale RB
Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 1Fulwood 1VPrinces 1
Tue 13 Mar 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
Sat 24 Mar 2018Division 4Princes 2VWoodfield 7
Mon 26 Mar 2018Division 1Woodfield 1VPrinces 1
Fri 30 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VPrinces 2
TBADivision 4Woodfield 6VPrinces 2
TBACup BWoodfield 3VPrinces 2
TBACup BHallamshire 3VPrinces 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy