Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Fulwood Sports Club

Address

Fulwood Sports Club
Chorley Road
Fulwood
SHEFFIELD
S10 3RL
0114 2301607
admin@fulwoodsportsclub.com

Club Representative

Nigel Bird

Teams

Fulwood 1Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Andrew Mills
1. Ashley Davies
2. Omar Badr
3. Sam Watts
Fulwood 2Tuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Sam Broughton
1. Rahul Bansal
2. Sam Broughton
3. Simon Graham
Fulwood 3Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: David Payne
1. Jonny Stevenson
2. Tom Clark
3. David Payne
Fulwood 4Tuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Gary Smith
1. Guy Tallentire
2. Lee Rose
3. Gary Smith
Fulwood 5Friday at 7:30pm
Captain: James Dexter
Fulwood LadiesThursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Katie Mills
Fulwood RB 1Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Chris Mills
1. Adam Langham
2. Chris Mills
Fulwood RB 2 at
Captain: Steven Styan

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 21 Sep 2017Division 3Abbeydale 4VFulwood 42-16
Tue 3 Oct 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VHallamshire 512-8
Tue 3 Oct 2017Division 3Doncaster 2VFulwood 54-13
Thu 5 Oct 2017LadiesFulwood LadiesVPrinces Ladies10-4
Fri 6 Oct 2017RacketballFulwood RB 2VFulwood RB 11-12
Tue 10 Oct 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 416-5
Thu 12 Oct 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB 212-0
Fri 13 Oct 2017Division 3Fulwood 5VFulwood 413-9
Tue 17 Oct 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VPhoenix 114-6
Wed 18 Oct 2017Division 2Woodfield 2VFulwood 316-1
Thu 19 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 516-0
Thu 19 Oct 2017Cup LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 21-12
Thu 19 Oct 2017RacketballFulwood RB 1VAbbeydale RB12-1
Mon 23 Oct 2017Division 1Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 16-15
Mon 23 Oct 2017Division 1Princes 1VFulwood 211-7
Tue 24 Oct 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 27-12
Thu 26 Oct 2017RacketballFulwood RB 1VPrinces RB9-4
Thu 26 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 416-2
Fri 27 Oct 2017Cup RBFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 1*Late card
Fri 27 Oct 2017Division 3Fulwood 5VAbbeydale 416-2
Mon 30 Oct 2017Division 1Fulwood 2VWoodfield 11-16
Mon 30 Oct 2017Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 112-6
Thu 2 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB 12-12
Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 1Fulwood 1VDoncaster 116-2
Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 27-11
Tue 7 Nov 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VDoncaster 213-6
Fri 10 Nov 2017Division 3Fulwood 5VHallamshire 515-6
Mon 13 Nov 2017Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 216-5
Tue 14 Nov 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 416-0
Wed 15 Nov 2017RacketballPrinces RBVFulwood RB 212-0
Fri 17 Nov 2017Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 54-13
Sun 19 Nov 2017LadiesSheffield Medics LadiesVFulwood Ladies3-9
Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 113-6
Mon 20 Nov 2017Division 1Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 15-14
Tue 21 Nov 2017Cup BFulwood 4VFulwood 36-13
Thu 23 Nov 2017RacketballFulwood RB 1VHallamshire RB 25-11
Thu 23 Nov 2017LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 12-12
Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 27-12
Mon 27 Nov 2017Division 1Princes 1VFulwood 113-8
Tue 28 Nov 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VFulwood 416-2
Tue 28 Nov 2017Division 2Abbeydale 2VFulwood 39-14
Thu 30 Nov 2017RacketballFulwood RB 1VFulwood RB 212-0
Sun 3 Dec 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VFulwood 315-5
Mon 4 Dec 2017LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies10-5
Mon 4 Dec 2017Division 1Fulwood 2VDoncaster 14-15
Tue 5 Dec 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 515-4
Tue 5 Dec 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VFulwood 516-1
Thu 7 Dec 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB 212-1
Mon 11 Dec 2017Division 1Fulwood 2VFulwood 18-15
Tue 12 Dec 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 314-3
Thu 14 Dec 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VFulwood 511-6
Thu 14 Dec 2017Cup BFulwood 5VPhoenix 16-11
Fri 15 Dec 2017RacketballFulwood RB 2VAbbeydale RB5-11
Sun 7 Jan 2018Division 2Hallamshire 3VFulwood 33-16
Mon 15 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VFulwood 35-13
Fri 19 Jan 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VPrinces RB4-11
Sun 21 Jan 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VFulwood 45-13
Sun 21 Jan 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VFulwood 32-16
Mon 22 Jan 2018Division 1Fulwood 1VFulwood 216-6
Tue 23 Jan 2018Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 46-14
Thu 25 Jan 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB 112-6
Thu 25 Jan 2018Cup RBHallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB 112-6
Mon 29 Jan 2018Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 29-13
Tue 30 Jan 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 316-5
Thu 1 Feb 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VFulwood 46-11
Mon 5 Feb 2018Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 113-5
Mon 5 Feb 2018Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 26-13
Tue 6 Feb 2018Division 3Fulwood 4VAbbeydale 415-3
Wed 7 Feb 2018RacketballPrinces RBVFulwood RB 14-11
Thu 8 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 30-16
Fri 9 Feb 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 25-11
Fri 9 Feb 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 31-16
Sun 11 Feb 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VFulwood 52-16
Mon 12 Feb 2018Cup BFulwood 3VPhoenix 116-0
Mon 12 Feb 2018Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 113-4
Mon 12 Feb 2018Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 17-12
Tue 13 Feb 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 25-15
Tue 13 Feb 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VFulwood 47-12
Thu 15 Feb 2018LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 20-12
Fri 23 Feb 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 47-12
Mon 26 Feb 2018LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies12-3
Mon 26 Feb 2018Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 15-13
Mon 26 Feb 2018Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 216-0
Tue 27 Feb 2018LadiesPrinces LadiesVFulwood Ladies2-12
Tue 27 Feb 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 313-6
Thu 1 Mar 2018LadiesFulwood LadiesVSheffield Medics Ladies12-0
Thu 1 Mar 2018RacketballFulwood RB 1VHallamshire RB 311-5
Fri 2 Mar 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VPhoenix RB12-4
Fri 2 Mar 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VDoncaster 25-14
Sun 4 Mar 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VFulwood 313-5
Mon 5 Mar 2018Division 1Fulwood 2VPrinces 111-6
Mon 5 Mar 2018Division 1Fulwood 1VWoodfield 18-12
Tue 6 Mar 2018Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 34-15
Thu 8 Mar 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB 10-12
Fri 9 Mar 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 34-10
Fri 9 Mar 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VPhoenix 17-12
Fri 9 Mar 2018Cup RBFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 34-10
Mon 12 Mar 2018Division 1Fulwood 1VPrinces 18-13
Tue 13 Mar 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 28-13
Tue 13 Mar 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVFulwood RB 11-12
Thu 15 Mar 2018Division 3Abbeydale 4VFulwood 58-13
Fri 16 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VFulwood 414-3
Fri 16 Mar 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB 25-9
Mon 19 Mar 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VFulwood 16-14
Tue 20 Mar 2018Division 3Fulwood 4VFulwood 57-11
Fri 23 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VFulwood 516-0
Mon 26 Mar 2018Division 1Doncaster 1VFulwood 216-1
Tue 27 Mar 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVFulwood RB 23-9
Tue 3 Apr 2018Cup AHallamshire 2VFulwood 17-13
Tue 10 Apr 2018RacketballFulwood RB 1VPhoenix RB12-0
Mon 16 Apr 2018Cup BHallamshire 4VFulwood 313-7
Sat 21 Apr 2018Cup AFulwood 1VWoodfield 14-14

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy