Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Phoenix Sports and Squash Club

Address

Phoenix Sports and Squash Club
Brinsworth Pavilion
Bawtry Road
ROTHERHAM
S60 5PA
01709 363788

Club Representative

Richard Hobson

Teams

Phoenix 1Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Ross Bingham
1. Ross Bingham
2. Mark Pinkerton
3. Dave Jones
Phoenix 2Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Richard Hobson
Phoenix RB at
Captain: Ken Dyson
Phoenix VetsFriday at 7:30pm
Captain: Ken Dyson

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 21 Sep 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VDoncaster 216-0
Tue 26 Sep 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VPhoenix 114-6
Wed 27 Sep 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VWoodfield 77-12
Wed 4 Oct 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VWoodfield 616-6
Thu 12 Oct 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VPhoenix 23-16
Tue 17 Oct 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VPhoenix 114-6
Fri 20 Oct 2017VetsPhoenix VetsVBarnsley Vets6-12
Sat 21 Oct 2017Division 4Princes 2VPhoenix 213-3
Wed 8 Nov 2017RacketballPrinces RBVPhoenix RB12-2
Wed 8 Nov 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VPrinces 28-13
Thu 9 Nov 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 46-14
Sun 12 Nov 2017VetsWoodfield VetsVPhoenix Vets16-2
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 4Sheffield MedicsVPhoenix 27-12
Fri 24 Nov 2017Division 3Woodfield 5VPhoenix 116-2
Thu 30 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VPhoenix RB12-0
Wed 6 Dec 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VWoodfield 85-14
Thu 7 Dec 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 411-7
Thu 14 Dec 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VFulwood 511-6
Thu 14 Dec 2017Cup BFulwood 5VPhoenix 16-11
Sun 17 Dec 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VPhoenix 24-16
Thu 4 Jan 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB12-2
Wed 10 Jan 2018Division 4Phoenix 2VStocksbridge 116-1
Thu 11 Jan 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 32-16
Wed 17 Jan 2018Division 4Phoenix 2VHallamshire 716-0
Fri 26 Jan 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 33-10
Thu 1 Feb 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VFulwood 46-11
Thu 8 Feb 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VPhoenix 116-0
Mon 12 Feb 2018Cup BFulwood 3VPhoenix 116-0
Tue 13 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VPhoenix 214-5
Thu 15 Feb 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VHallamshire 511-6
Fri 16 Feb 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVPrinces RB5-11
Fri 23 Feb 2018VetsPhoenix VetsVWoodfield Vets3-13
Fri 23 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VPhoenix 214-3
Tue 27 Feb 2018RacketballAbbeydale RBVPhoenix RB0-12
Fri 2 Mar 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VPhoenix RB12-4
Sat 3 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VPhoenix 216-1
Thu 8 Mar 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB 10-12
Fri 9 Mar 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VPhoenix 17-12
Sun 11 Mar 2018VetsHallamshire VetsVPhoenix Vets16-0
Wed 14 Mar 2018Division 4Phoenix 2VSheffield Medics14-3
Fri 16 Mar 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB 25-9
Tue 20 Mar 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VPhoenix 113-6
Wed 21 Mar 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VPhoenix 25-13
Fri 23 Mar 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVAbbeydale RB11-4
Wed 28 Mar 2018Division 4Phoenix 2VHallamshire 613-5
Thu 29 Mar 2018Division 3Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 16-13
Thu 29 Mar 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 24-11
Tue 10 Apr 2018RacketballFulwood RB 1VPhoenix RB12-0
Mon 16 Apr 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 55-14
Mon 16 Apr 2018Cup VetsPhoenix VetsVBarnsley Vets0-16
Tue 17 Apr 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VPhoenix 16-16
TBAVetsPhoenix VetsVHallamshire Vets
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVPhoenix Vets

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy