Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Phoenix Sports and Squash Club

Address

Phoenix Sports and Squash Club
Brinsworth Pavilion
Bawtry Road
ROTHERHAM
S60 5PA
01709 363788

Club Representative

Richard Hobson

Teams

Phoenix 1Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Ross Bingham
Phoenix 2Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Richard Hobson1. Dave Jones
2. Carl Flintham
3. Chris Platt
Phoenix RB at
Captain: Ken Dyson
Phoenix VetsFriday at 7:30pm
Captain: Ken Dyson

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Thu 21 Sep 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VDoncaster 2
    Tue 26 Sep 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VPhoenix 1
    Wed 27 Sep 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VWoodfield 7
    Wed 4 Oct 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VWoodfield 6
    Thu 12 Oct 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VPhoenix 2
    Tue 17 Oct 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VPhoenix 1
    Fri 20 Oct 2017VetsPhoenix VetsVBarnsley Vets
    Sat 21 Oct 2017Division 4Princes 2VPhoenix 2
    Wed 8 Nov 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VPrinces 2
    Wed 8 Nov 2017RacketballPrinces RBVPhoenix RB
    Thu 9 Nov 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 4
    Sun 12 Nov 2017VetsWoodfield VetsVPhoenix Vets
    Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 3Hallamshire 5VPhoenix 1
    Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 4Sheffield MedicsVPhoenix 2
    Fri 24 Nov 2017Division 3Woodfield 5VPhoenix 1
    Wed 6 Dec 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VWoodfield 8
    Thu 7 Dec 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 4
    Fri 8 Dec 2017VetsPhoenix VetsVHallamshire Vets
    Thu 14 Dec 2017Cup BFulwood 5VPhoenix 1
    Thu 14 Dec 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VFulwood 5
    Sun 17 Dec 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VPhoenix 2
    Wed 10 Jan 2018Division 4Phoenix 2VStocksbridge 1
    Thu 11 Jan 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 3
    Wed 31 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VPhoenix 2
    Thu 1 Feb 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VFulwood 4
    Thu 8 Feb 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VPhoenix 1
    Thu 15 Feb 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VHallamshire 5
    Fri 16 Feb 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVPrinces RB
    Fri 23 Feb 2018VetsPhoenix VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Fri 23 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 8VPhoenix 2
    Thu 1 Mar 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 5
    Sat 3 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VPhoenix 2
    Fri 9 Mar 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VPhoenix 1
    Sun 11 Mar 2018VetsHallamshire VetsVPhoenix Vets
    Wed 14 Mar 2018Division 4Phoenix 2VSheffield Medics
    Wed 28 Mar 2018Division 4Phoenix 2VHallamshire 6
    Thu 29 Mar 2018Division 3Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 1
    TBACup VetsPhoenix VetsVBarnsley Vets
    TBARacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB 1
    TBARacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB 2
    TBARacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 1
    TBARacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 2
    TBARacketballAbbeydale RBVPhoenix RB
    TBARacketballHallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB
    TBARacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 3
    TBARacketballHallamshire RB 1VPhoenix RB
    TBARacketballFulwood RB 2VPhoenix RB
    TBARacketballFulwood RB 1VPhoenix RB
    TBARacketballHallamshire RB 3VPhoenix RB
    TBARacketballPhoenix RBVAbbeydale RB
    TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVPhoenix Vets
    TBADivision 3Doncaster 2VPhoenix 1

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal




    Built by Dark Peak Digital

    The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
    The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

    Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy