Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Open 3


TeamPWLFA+-P
Woodfield 500000000
Hallamshire 500000000
Woodfield 400000000
Woodfield 300000000
Fulwood 500000000
Fulwood 400000000
Phoenix 100000000
Doncaster 200000000
Abbeydale 400000000



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 21 Sep 2017Abbeydale 4VFulwood 4
Thu 21 Sep 2017Phoenix 1VDoncaster 2
Tue 26 Sep 2017Woodfield 3VPhoenix 1
Fri 29 Sep 2017Woodfield 5VAbbeydale 4
Tue 3 Oct 2017Fulwood 4VHallamshire 5
Fri 6 Oct 2017Woodfield 5VWoodfield 3
Tue 10 Oct 2017Woodfield 3VAbbeydale 4
Thu 12 Oct 2017Woodfield 4VWoodfield 5
Fri 13 Oct 2017Fulwood 5VFulwood 4
Tue 17 Oct 2017Fulwood 4VPhoenix 1
Thu 19 Oct 2017Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 5
Thu 19 Oct 2017Woodfield 4VFulwood 5
Tue 24 Oct 2017Woodfield 3VDoncaster 2
Thu 26 Oct 2017Woodfield 4VFulwood 4
Fri 27 Oct 2017Fulwood 5VAbbeydale 4
Tue 31 Oct 2017Woodfield 3VWoodfield 4
Sun 5 Nov 2017Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 5
Tue 7 Nov 2017Fulwood 4VDoncaster 2
Thu 9 Nov 2017Phoenix 1VWoodfield 4
Fri 10 Nov 2017Fulwood 5VHallamshire 5
Thu 16 Nov 2017Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 4
Fri 17 Nov 2017Fulwood 5VWoodfield 5
Sun 19 Nov 2017Hallamshire 5VPhoenix 1
Fri 24 Nov 2017Woodfield 5VPhoenix 1
Tue 28 Nov 2017Woodfield 3VFulwood 4
Thu 30 Nov 2017Abbeydale 4VDoncaster 2
Sun 3 Dec 2017Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 3
Tue 5 Dec 2017Fulwood 4VWoodfield 5
Tue 5 Dec 2017Woodfield 3VFulwood 5
Thu 7 Dec 2017Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 4
Thu 14 Dec 2017Phoenix 1VFulwood 5
Thu 14 Dec 2017Woodfield 4VWoodfield 3
Sun 17 Dec 2017Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 4
Sun 7 Jan 2018Hallamshire 5VAbbeydale 4
Tue 9 Jan 2018Woodfield 3VWoodfield 5
Thu 11 Jan 2018Phoenix 1VWoodfield 3
Fri 12 Jan 2018Woodfield 5VWoodfield 4
Thu 18 Jan 2018Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 3
Sun 21 Jan 2018Hallamshire 5VFulwood 4
Tue 23 Jan 2018Fulwood 4VWoodfield 4
Fri 26 Jan 2018Woodfield 5VHallamshire 5
Thu 1 Feb 2018Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 5
Thu 1 Feb 2018Phoenix 1VFulwood 4
Sun 4 Feb 2018Hallamshire 5VFulwood 5
Tue 6 Feb 2018Fulwood 4VAbbeydale 4
Thu 8 Feb 2018Woodfield 4VPhoenix 1
Fri 9 Feb 2018Fulwood 5VWoodfield 3
Thu 15 Feb 2018Phoenix 1VHallamshire 5
Sun 18 Feb 2018Hallamshire 5VDoncaster 2
Fri 23 Feb 2018Fulwood 5VWoodfield 4
Tue 27 Feb 2018Woodfield 3VHallamshire 5
Thu 1 Mar 2018Phoenix 1VWoodfield 5
Fri 2 Mar 2018Fulwood 5VDoncaster 2
Tue 6 Mar 2018Fulwood 4VWoodfield 3
Thu 8 Mar 2018Woodfield 4VHallamshire 5
Fri 9 Mar 2018Fulwood 5VPhoenix 1
Fri 9 Mar 2018Woodfield 5VDoncaster 2
Thu 15 Mar 2018Abbeydale 4VFulwood 5
Fri 16 Mar 2018Woodfield 5VFulwood 4
Tue 20 Mar 2018Fulwood 4VFulwood 5
Fri 23 Mar 2018Woodfield 5VFulwood 5
Thu 29 Mar 2018Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 1
Thu 5 Apr 2018Woodfield 4VAbbeydale 4
TBADoncaster 2VAbbeydale 4
TBADoncaster 2VFulwood 4
TBADoncaster 2VFulwood 5
TBADoncaster 2VHallamshire 5
TBADoncaster 2VPhoenix 1
TBADoncaster 2VWoodfield 3
TBADoncaster 2VWoodfield 4
TBADoncaster 2VWoodfield 5
TBAWoodfield 4VDoncaster 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy