Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Ladies


TeamPWLFA+-P
Hallamshire Ladies 132120116026
Princes Ladies32119146025
Hallamshire Ladies 22118123011
Fulwood Ladies110743010
Sheffield Medics Ladies303821008



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 24 Sep 2017Sheffield Medics LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 23-9
Thu 5 Oct 2017Fulwood LadiesVPrinces Ladies10-4
Sun 8 Oct 2017Sheffield Medics LadiesVPrinces Ladies5-9
Mon 16 Oct 2017Hallamshire Ladies 1VSheffield Medics Ladies12-0
Mon 23 Oct 2017Hallamshire Ladies 1VPrinces Ladies2-12
Mon 30 Oct 2017Hallamshire Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies 12-12
Mon 13 Nov 2017Hallamshire Ladies 2VPrinces Ladies
Sun 19 Nov 2017Sheffield Medics LadiesVFulwood Ladies
Thu 23 Nov 2017Fulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Mon 4 Dec 2017Hallamshire Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies
Sun 21 Jan 2018Sheffield Medics LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Tue 30 Jan 2018Princes LadiesVSheffield Medics Ladies
Mon 5 Feb 2018Hallamshire Ladies 2VSheffield Medics Ladies
Mon 12 Feb 2018Hallamshire Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies 2
Thu 15 Feb 2018Fulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
Mon 26 Feb 2018Hallamshire Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies
Tue 27 Feb 2018Princes LadiesVFulwood Ladies
Thu 1 Mar 2018Fulwood LadiesVSheffield Medics Ladies
Tue 6 Mar 2018Princes LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Tue 13 Mar 2018Princes LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy