Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Vets


TeamPWLFA+-P
Woodfield Vets550551620075
Barnsley Vets431342312046
Hallamshire Vets51425454029
Phoenix Vets40411410-47



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 20 Oct 2017Phoenix VetsVBarnsley Vets6-12
Sun 12 Nov 2017Woodfield VetsVPhoenix Vets16-2
Sun 26 Nov 2017Hallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets6-14
Mon 4 Dec 2017Barnsley VetsVHallamshire Vets16-0
Sun 14 Jan 2018Woodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets16-3
Sun 21 Jan 2018Hallamshire VetsVBarnsley Vets5-15
Sun 4 Feb 2018Woodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets16-2
Fri 23 Feb 2018Phoenix VetsVWoodfield Vets3-13
Sun 11 Mar 2018Hallamshire VetsVPhoenix Vets16-0
Mon 19 Mar 2018Barnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets*Late card
TBABarnsley VetsVPhoenix Vets
TBAPhoenix VetsVHallamshire Vets

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy