Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Woodfield 5 Fixtures (Woodfield)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 29 Sep 2017Division 3Woodfield 5VAbbeydale 416-2
Fri 6 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 5VWoodfield 314-10
Thu 12 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 4VWoodfield 514-7
Sun 5 Nov 2017Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 51-16
Fri 17 Nov 2017Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 54-13
Fri 24 Nov 2017Division 3Woodfield 5VPhoenix 116-2
Tue 5 Dec 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 515-4
Sun 17 Dec 2017Cup BHallamshire 4VWoodfield 513-7
Tue 9 Jan 2018Division 3Woodfield 3VWoodfield 514-7
Fri 12 Jan 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VWoodfield 45-16
Fri 26 Jan 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VHallamshire 513-6
Thu 1 Feb 2018Division 3Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 56-10
Tue 27 Feb 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VWoodfield 516-0
Fri 9 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VDoncaster 214-3
Fri 16 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VFulwood 414-3
Fri 23 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VFulwood 516-0
Mon 16 Apr 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 55-14

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Woodfield 5Friday at 7.20pm
Captain: Rob Waller
1. Mark Sheppard
2. Andy Wood
3. Nathan Foster

Players




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy