Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Woodfield 7 Fixtures (Woodfield)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 13 Sep 2017Division 4Woodfield 7VWoodfield 614-9
Wed 27 Sep 2017Division 4Phoenix 2VWoodfield 77-12
Sun 8 Oct 2017Division 4Sheffield MedicsVWoodfield 75-15
Wed 18 Oct 2017Cup BWoodfield 7VWoodfield 63-13
Sun 5 Nov 2017Division 4Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 712-6
Wed 22 Nov 2017Division 4Woodfield 7VStocksbridge 115-8
Thu 7 Dec 2017Division 4Stocksbridge 1VWoodfield 713-3
Fri 15 Dec 2017Division 4Woodfield 8VWoodfield 716-1
Sat 6 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 6VWoodfield 716-4
Wed 10 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VWoodfield 81-16
Wed 24 Jan 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VHallamshire 616-1
Tue 13 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VPhoenix 214-5
Wed 21 Feb 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VPrinces 26-12
Wed 7 Mar 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VSheffield Medics16-1
Sat 24 Mar 2018Division 4Princes 2VWoodfield 711-6
Wed 28 Mar 2018Division 4Hallamshire 7VWoodfield 77-11
Wed 4 Apr 2018Division 4Woodfield 7VHallamshire 715-6

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Woodfield 7Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Sean Asquith
1. Craig Parkinson
2. Alec Tomlinson
3. Sam Tomlinson

Players




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy