_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Barnsley Squash Club

Address

Barnsley Squash Club
Shaw Lane
BARNSLEY
S70 6HZ
01226 731488

Club Representative

Malc Harrison

Teams

Barnsley 1Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Mark Benyon1. Grace Clark
2. Phil Wakefield
3. Mark Beynon
4. Dave Conway
Barnsley 2Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Bill Muirhead1. Polly Clark
2. Cameron Brooks
3. Jim Uttley
4. Bill Muirhead
Barnsley VetsFriday at 7:30pm
Captain: Phil Wakefield1. Phil Wakefield
2. Mark Beynon
3. Simon Clarke
4. Martin Day

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 18 Sep 2019VetsRotherham VetsVBarnsley Vets0-16
Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VBarnsley 216-2
Sun 6 Oct 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 213-6
Thu 10 Oct 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 14-15
Mon 14 Oct 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 313-8
Sun 20 Oct 2019VetsHallamshire VetsVBarnsley Vets5-16
Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 2
Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 24-14
Thu 7 Nov 2019Division 2Phoenix 1VBarnsley 1
Mon 11 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VPhoenix 116-4
Mon 18 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 1VWoodfield 3
Mon 25 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 1VBarnsley 2
Tue 26 Nov 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 1
Mon 2 Dec 2019Division 2Barnsley 1VHallamshire 3
Mon 9 Dec 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VFulwood 3
Mon 9 Dec 2019VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets
Mon 16 Dec 2019VetsFulwood VetsVBarnsley Vets
Thu 16 Jan 2020Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 2
Sun 19 Jan 2020VetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets
Mon 20 Jan 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VAbbeydale 3
Sun 26 Jan 2020Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 1
Mon 3 Feb 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VPhoenix 1
Mon 3 Feb 2020Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 1
Sun 9 Feb 2020VetsBarnsley VetsVRotherham Vets
Mon 10 Feb 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VWoodfield 2
Mon 10 Feb 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VFulwood 3
Thu 27 Feb 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VBarnsley 2
Sun 1 Mar 2020VetsBarnsley VetsVHallamshire Vets
Mon 9 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 3
Mon 16 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 3
Tue 24 Mar 2020Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 2
Thu 26 Mar 2020Division 2Woodfield 3VBarnsley 1
Mon 30 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VBarnsley 1
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVFulwood Vets

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal