_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Barnsley Squash Club

Address

Barnsley Squash Club
Shaw Lane
BARNSLEY
S70 6HZ
01226 731488

Club Representative

Andrew Tressler

Teams

Barnsley 1Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Andrew Tressler1. Cameron Brooks
2. Andrew Tressler
3. Emily Westall
4. Lee Jones
Barnsley 2Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Andrew Tressler
Barnsley VetsSunday at 6:20pm
Captain: Mark Benyon

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 10 Oct 2021VetsBarnsley VetsVHallamshire Vets7-13
Wed 13 Oct 2021Division 3Woodfield 3VBarnsley 21-16
Mon 18 Oct 2021Division 3Barnsley 2VHallamshire 613-6
Fri 22 Oct 2021VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets*Late card
Mon 25 Oct 2021Division 2Barnsley 1VHallamshire 315-6
Tue 2 Nov 2021Division 3Doncaster 1VBarnsley 216-0
Sun 7 Nov 2021Division 3Hallamshire 5VBarnsley 29-14
Tue 9 Nov 2021Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 115-7
Mon 15 Nov 2021Division 3Barnsley 2VFulwood 42-16
Mon 22 Nov 2021Division 2Barnsley 1VAbbeydale 37-12
Mon 6 Dec 2021Division 2Barnsley 1VWoodfield 2
Mon 13 Dec 2021Division 3Barnsley 2VWoodfield 4
Mon 24 Jan 2022Division 3Barnsley 2VWoodfield 3
Mon 7 Feb 2022Division 3Barnsley 2VHallamshire 5
Thu 10 Feb 2022Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 1
Sun 13 Feb 2022Division 3Hallamshire 6VBarnsley 2
Sun 13 Feb 2022VetsHallamshire VetsVBarnsley Vets
Mon 21 Feb 2022Division 2Barnsley 1VFulwood 3
Thu 24 Feb 2022Division 3Fulwood 4VBarnsley 2
Sun 27 Feb 2022VetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets
Mon 28 Feb 2022Division 2Barnsley 1VHallamshire 4
Wed 2 Mar 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 1
Sun 13 Mar 2022Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 1
Thu 24 Mar 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VBarnsley 2
Sun 27 Mar 2022Division 2Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 1
TBADivision 3Doncaster 1VBarnsley 2
TBADivision 3Barnsley 2VDoncaster 1
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVPhoenix Vets
TBAVetsPhoenix VetsVBarnsley Vets

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal