_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Fulwood Sports Club

Address

Fulwood Sports Club
Chorley Road
Fulwood
SHEFFIELD
S10 3RL
0114 2301607
admin@fulwoodsportsclub.com

Club Representative

Sam Watts

Teams

Fulwood 1Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Andrew Mills1. Nick Wall
2. Josh Payne
3. Murray Scott
4. Simon Graham
Fulwood 2Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Billy Hawes1. Adam Taylor
2. Sam Watts
3. Dan Lawrence
4. Billy Hawes
Fulwood 3Tuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: David Payne1. Chris Mills
2. David Payne
3. Tom Clark
4. Nick Burgess
Fulwood 4Tuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Alex Herdea1. Peter Wright
2. Jacob Mullins-Brown
3. Alex Herdea
4. Matthew Beckett
Fulwood 5Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Jon Rowley
Fulwood Ladies 1Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Katie Mills1. Katie Mills
2. Gemma Morris
3. Daisy Dobson
Fulwood Ladies 2
Captain: Lois Stahler1.
2. Sophie Bedford
3. Lucy Gibson
Fulwood RBThursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Chris Mills1. Adam Langham
2. Chris Mills

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 3 Oct 2021Division 3Hallamshire 5VFulwood 41-16
Wed 6 Oct 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVFulwood 512-6
Mon 11 Oct 2021LadiesHallamshire LadiesVFulwood Ladies 16-9
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 2Woodfield 2VFulwood 35-14
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 3Fulwood 4VDoncaster 16-10
Thu 14 Oct 2021RacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB12-0
Mon 18 Oct 2021Division 1Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 114-5
Mon 18 Oct 2021Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 23-16
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 413-8
Wed 20 Oct 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VFulwood 513-3
Thu 28 Oct 2021Division 3Doncaster 1VFulwood 415-4
Thu 28 Oct 2021LadiesFulwood Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies3-11
Mon 1 Nov 2021Division 1Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 214-4
Mon 1 Nov 2021Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 17-12
Wed 3 Nov 2021Division 4Fulwood 5VHallamshire 712-6
Thu 4 Nov 2021RacketballFulwood RBVAbbeydale RB5-11
Mon 8 Nov 2021Division 1Fulwood 2VWoodfield 116-2
Tue 9 Nov 2021Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 115-7
Tue 9 Nov 2021Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 316-1
Thu 11 Nov 2021LadiesFulwood Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies6-11
Thu 11 Nov 2021LadiesFulwood Ladies 2VWoodfield Ladies12-2
Mon 15 Nov 2021Division 1Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 213-9
Mon 15 Nov 2021Division 3Barnsley 2VFulwood 42-16
Mon 15 Nov 2021LadiesHallamshire LadiesVFulwood Ladies 212-0
Thu 18 Nov 2021LadiesFulwood Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies12-0
Thu 18 Nov 2021RacketballHallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB7-9
Mon 22 Nov 2021Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 20-16
Thu 25 Nov 2021Division 4StocksbridgeVFulwood 516-1
Mon 29 Nov 2021Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 113-7
Mon 29 Nov 2021Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 26-12
Thu 2 Dec 2021RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB6-9
Fri 3 Dec 2021LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 23-10
Tue 7 Dec 2021Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 416-0
Fri 10 Dec 2021LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 13-9
Mon 13 Dec 2021Division 1Fulwood 1VFulwood 24-15
Tue 14 Dec 2021Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 313-7
Wed 15 Dec 2021Division 4Fulwood 5VAbbeydale 43-13
Thu 16 Dec 2021LadiesFulwood Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies 212-0
Mon 10 Jan 2022Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 14-13
Wed 12 Jan 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VSheffield Medics5-15
Sun 16 Jan 2022Division 2Hallamshire 3VFulwood 34-13
Mon 17 Jan 2022Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 216-0
Tue 18 Jan 2022Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 216-1
Tue 18 Jan 2022RacketballAbbeydale RBVFulwood RB5-11
Wed 19 Jan 2022Division 3Woodfield 3VFulwood 43-15
Wed 19 Jan 2022Division 4Doncaster 2VFulwood 513-4
Sun 23 Jan 2022Division 2Hallamshire 4VFulwood 315-5
Sun 23 Jan 2022Division 3Hallamshire 6VFulwood 415-8
Mon 24 Jan 2022Division 1Fulwood 2VFulwood 114-8
Wed 26 Jan 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VPhoenix 27-12
Thu 27 Jan 2022RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 311-6
Mon 31 Jan 2022Division 1Abbeydale 2VFulwood 212-8
Mon 7 Feb 2022Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 17-12
Mon 7 Feb 2022Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 24-15
Tue 8 Feb 2022Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 314-3
Tue 8 Feb 2022Division 3Fulwood 4VHallamshire 613-5
Wed 9 Feb 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VStocksbridge3-14
Mon 14 Feb 2022LadiesHallamshire LadiesVFulwood Ladies 212-1
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 3Fulwood 4VHallamshire 516-0
Thu 17 Feb 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VFulwood 57-13
Thu 17 Feb 2022RacketballFulwood RBVPhoenix RB10-3
Thu 17 Feb 2022LadiesFulwood Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies11-3
Mon 21 Feb 2022Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 17-12
Mon 21 Feb 2022Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 115-6
Mon 21 Feb 2022Division 2Barnsley 1VFulwood 311-7
Mon 21 Feb 2022LadiesHallamshire LadiesVFulwood Ladies 15-10
Thu 24 Feb 2022Division 3Fulwood 4VBarnsley 212-6
Thu 24 Feb 2022RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 24-9
Fri 25 Feb 2022LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 210-3
Mon 28 Feb 2022Division 1Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 14-13
Tue 1 Mar 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 40-16
Thu 3 Mar 2022Division 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 35-15
Thu 3 Mar 2022RacketballHallamshire RB 1VFulwood RB5-9
Thu 3 Mar 2022LadiesFulwood Ladies 2VWoodfield Ladies10-3
Mon 7 Mar 2022Division 1Abbeydale 2VFulwood 114-6
Tue 8 Mar 2022LadiesFulwood Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies4-9
Wed 9 Mar 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VDoncaster 24-16
Mon 14 Mar 2022Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 216-1
Thu 17 Mar 2022LadiesFulwood Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies 10-12
Mon 21 Mar 2022Division 1Fulwood 1VWoodfield 114-5
Fri 25 Mar 2022LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 1*Late card
Thu 7 Apr 2022LadiesFulwood Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies0-12
Fri 8 Apr 2022RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 13-9
Thu 14 Apr 2022LadiesFulwood Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies 212-0
TBADivision 4Hallamshire 7VFulwood 5
TBALadiesFulwood Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies 1

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal