Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Open 1


TeamPWLFA+-P
Woodfield 1761722824096
Princes 1761564624080
Abbeydale 1844596016075
Hallamshire 1844596016075
Fulwood 1734615212073
Hallamshire 272545598053
Fulwood 272540658048
Doncaster 172539618047



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 2 Oct 2017Hallamshire 1VHallamshire 26-13
Mon 9 Oct 2017Hallamshire 2VDoncaster 116-1
Mon 9 Oct 2017Princes 1VHallamshire 12-16
Mon 16 Oct 2017Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 17-13
Mon 23 Oct 2017Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 16-15
Mon 23 Oct 2017Princes 1VFulwood 211-7
Mon 23 Oct 2017Woodfield 1VHallamshire 216-3
Mon 30 Oct 2017Fulwood 2VWoodfield 11-16
Mon 30 Oct 2017Hallamshire 1VFulwood 112-6
Mon 30 Oct 2017Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 14-15
Mon 6 Nov 2017Fulwood 1VDoncaster 116-2
Mon 6 Nov 2017Hallamshire 2VFulwood 27-11
Mon 6 Nov 2017Woodfield 1VHallamshire 116-1
Mon 13 Nov 2017Abbeydale 1VPrinces 12-16
Mon 13 Nov 2017Doncaster 1VWoodfield 14-14
Mon 13 Nov 2017Fulwood 1VHallamshire 216-5
Mon 20 Nov 2017Doncaster 1VHallamshire 15-16
Mon 20 Nov 2017Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 15-14
Mon 20 Nov 2017Hallamshire 2VPrinces 15-14
Mon 20 Nov 2017Woodfield 1VFulwood 113-6
Mon 27 Nov 2017Doncaster 1VAbbeydale 114-3
Mon 27 Nov 2017Hallamshire 1VFulwood 27-12
Mon 27 Nov 2017Princes 1VFulwood 113-8
Mon 4 Dec 2017Abbeydale 1VWoodfield 113-6
Mon 4 Dec 2017Fulwood 2VDoncaster 14-15
Mon 11 Dec 2017Fulwood 2VFulwood 18-15
Mon 11 Dec 2017Princes 1VDoncaster 112-6
Mon 8 Jan 2018Doncaster 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 15 Jan 2018Hallamshire 1VWoodfield 14-15
Mon 15 Jan 2018Princes 1VAbbeydale 112-6
Mon 22 Jan 2018Fulwood 1VFulwood 2
Mon 22 Jan 2018Hallamshire 2VHallamshire 1
Mon 22 Jan 2018Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 29 Jan 2018Doncaster 1VPrinces 1
Mon 29 Jan 2018Fulwood 2VHallamshire 2
Mon 29 Jan 2018Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 5 Feb 2018Abbeydale 1VFulwood 2
Mon 5 Feb 2018Fulwood 1VHallamshire 1
Mon 5 Feb 2018Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 1
Mon 12 Feb 2018Abbeydale 1VFulwood 1
Mon 12 Feb 2018Fulwood 2VHallamshire 1
Mon 12 Feb 2018Princes 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 19 Feb 2018Hallamshire 1VDoncaster 1
Mon 19 Feb 2018Princes 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 26 Feb 2018Hallamshire 1VPrinces 1
Mon 26 Feb 2018Hallamshire 2VFulwood 1
Mon 26 Feb 2018Woodfield 1VFulwood 2
Mon 5 Mar 2018Abbeydale 1VDoncaster 1
Mon 5 Mar 2018Fulwood 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 5 Mar 2018Fulwood 2VPrinces 1
Mon 12 Mar 2018Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 12 Mar 2018Fulwood 1VPrinces 1
Mon 12 Mar 2018Woodfield 1VDoncaster 1
Mon 19 Mar 2018Doncaster 1VFulwood 1
Mon 26 Mar 2018Doncaster 1VFulwood 2
Mon 26 Mar 2018Woodfield 1VPrinces 1

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy