Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Open 1


TeamPWLFA+-P
Woodfield 144046916062
Hallamshire 1532363612048
Hallamshire 262440498048
Fulwood 142236268044
Abbeydale 142231318039
Princes 132121218029
Fulwood 231215264019
Doncaster 1303734007



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 2 Oct 2017Hallamshire 1VHallamshire 26-13
Mon 9 Oct 2017Hallamshire 2VDoncaster 116-1
Mon 9 Oct 2017Princes 1VHallamshire 12-16
Mon 16 Oct 2017Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 17-13
Mon 23 Oct 2017Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 16-15
Mon 23 Oct 2017Princes 1VFulwood 211-7
Mon 23 Oct 2017Woodfield 1VHallamshire 216-3
Mon 30 Oct 2017Fulwood 2VWoodfield 11-16
Mon 30 Oct 2017Hallamshire 1VFulwood 112-6
Mon 30 Oct 2017Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 14-15
Mon 6 Nov 2017Fulwood 1VDoncaster 116-2
Mon 6 Nov 2017Hallamshire 2VFulwood 27-11
Mon 6 Nov 2017Woodfield 1VHallamshire 116-1
Mon 13 Nov 2017Abbeydale 1VPrinces 12-16
Mon 13 Nov 2017Doncaster 1VWoodfield 14-14
Mon 13 Nov 2017Fulwood 1VHallamshire 216-5
Mon 20 Nov 2017Doncaster 1VHallamshire 1
Mon 20 Nov 2017Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 1
Mon 20 Nov 2017Hallamshire 2VPrinces 1
Mon 20 Nov 2017Woodfield 1VFulwood 1
Mon 27 Nov 2017Doncaster 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 27 Nov 2017Hallamshire 1VFulwood 2
Mon 27 Nov 2017Princes 1VFulwood 1
Mon 4 Dec 2017Abbeydale 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 4 Dec 2017Fulwood 2VDoncaster 1
Mon 11 Dec 2017Fulwood 2VFulwood 1
Mon 11 Dec 2017Princes 1VDoncaster 1
Mon 18 Dec 2017Woodfield 1VPrinces 1
Mon 8 Jan 2018Doncaster 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 15 Jan 2018Hallamshire 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 15 Jan 2018Princes 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 22 Jan 2018Fulwood 1VFulwood 2
Mon 22 Jan 2018Hallamshire 2VHallamshire 1
Mon 22 Jan 2018Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 29 Jan 2018Doncaster 1VPrinces 1
Mon 29 Jan 2018Fulwood 2VHallamshire 2
Mon 29 Jan 2018Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 5 Feb 2018Abbeydale 1VFulwood 2
Mon 5 Feb 2018Fulwood 1VHallamshire 1
Mon 5 Feb 2018Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 1
Mon 12 Feb 2018Abbeydale 1VFulwood 1
Mon 12 Feb 2018Fulwood 2VHallamshire 1
Mon 12 Feb 2018Princes 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 19 Feb 2018Hallamshire 1VDoncaster 1
Mon 19 Feb 2018Princes 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 26 Feb 2018Hallamshire 1VPrinces 1
Mon 26 Feb 2018Hallamshire 2VFulwood 1
Mon 26 Feb 2018Woodfield 1VFulwood 2
Mon 5 Mar 2018Abbeydale 1VDoncaster 1
Mon 5 Mar 2018Fulwood 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 5 Mar 2018Fulwood 2VPrinces 1
Mon 12 Mar 2018Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 12 Mar 2018Fulwood 1VPrinces 1
Mon 12 Mar 2018Woodfield 1VDoncaster 1
Mon 19 Mar 2018Doncaster 1VFulwood 1
Mon 26 Mar 2018Doncaster 1VFulwood 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy