Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Racketball


TeamPWLFA+-P
Hallamshire RB 2121209838360134
Fulwood RB 1121029635300126
Hallamshire RB 31266745718092
Princes RB1266666518084
Fulwood RB 2123941889050
Abbeydale RB123940879049
Phoenix RB1221042876048



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 6 Oct 2017Fulwood RB 2VFulwood RB 11-12
Thu 12 Oct 2017Hallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB 212-0
Thu 19 Oct 2017Fulwood RB 1VAbbeydale RB12-1
Thu 26 Oct 2017Fulwood RB 1VPrinces RB9-4
Thu 2 Nov 2017Hallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB 12-12
Tue 7 Nov 2017Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 31-12
Wed 8 Nov 2017Princes RBVPhoenix RB12-2
Wed 15 Nov 2017Princes RBVFulwood RB 212-0
Thu 16 Nov 2017Hallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB12-0
Thu 23 Nov 2017Fulwood RB 1VHallamshire RB 25-11
Thu 30 Nov 2017Fulwood RB 1VFulwood RB 212-0
Thu 30 Nov 2017Hallamshire RB 2VPrinces RB9-4
Thu 30 Nov 2017Hallamshire RB 3VPhoenix RB12-0
Thu 7 Dec 2017Hallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB 212-1
Thu 7 Dec 2017Hallamshire RB 3VPrinces RB12-2
Thu 14 Dec 2017Hallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 24-11
Fri 15 Dec 2017Fulwood RB 2VAbbeydale RB5-11
Thu 4 Jan 2018Hallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB12-2
Wed 10 Jan 2018Princes RBVHallamshire RB 20-12
Fri 19 Jan 2018Fulwood RB 2VPrinces RB4-11
Thu 25 Jan 2018Hallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB 112-6
Fri 26 Jan 2018Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 33-10
Tue 30 Jan 2018Abbeydale RBVPrinces RB9-5
Thu 1 Feb 2018Hallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 312-3
Wed 7 Feb 2018Princes RBVFulwood RB 14-11
Thu 8 Feb 2018Hallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB5-10
Fri 9 Feb 2018Fulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 25-11
Tue 13 Feb 2018Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 24-9
Fri 16 Feb 2018Phoenix RBVPrinces RB5-11
Wed 21 Feb 2018Princes RBVHallamshire RB 39-5
Tue 27 Feb 2018Abbeydale RBVPhoenix RB0-12
Thu 1 Mar 2018Fulwood RB 1VHallamshire RB 311-5
Fri 2 Mar 2018Fulwood RB 2VPhoenix RB12-4
Wed 7 Mar 2018Princes RBVAbbeydale RB10-5
Thu 8 Mar 2018Phoenix RBVFulwood RB 10-12
Fri 9 Mar 2018Fulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 34-10
Tue 13 Mar 2018Abbeydale RBVFulwood RB 11-12
Fri 16 Mar 2018Phoenix RBVFulwood RB 25-9
Fri 23 Mar 2018Phoenix RBVAbbeydale RB11-4
Tue 27 Mar 2018Abbeydale RBVFulwood RB 23-9
Thu 29 Mar 2018Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 24-11
Tue 10 Apr 2018Fulwood RB 1VPhoenix RB12-0

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy