Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Racketball


TeamPWLFA+-P
Hallamshire RB 2770581621079
Fulwood RB 1651471615062
Hallamshire RB 3642422012054
Princes RB73436369045
Abbeydale RB41310323013
Fulwood RB 270711610011
Phoenix RB303427004



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 6 Oct 2017Fulwood RB 2VFulwood RB 11-12
Thu 12 Oct 2017Hallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB 212-0
Thu 19 Oct 2017Fulwood RB 1VAbbeydale RB12-1
Thu 26 Oct 2017Fulwood RB 1VPrinces RB9-4
Thu 2 Nov 2017Hallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB 12-12
Tue 7 Nov 2017Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 31-12
Wed 8 Nov 2017Princes RBVPhoenix RB12-2
Wed 15 Nov 2017Princes RBVFulwood RB 212-0
Thu 16 Nov 2017Hallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB12-0
Thu 23 Nov 2017Fulwood RB 1VHallamshire RB 25-11
Thu 30 Nov 2017Fulwood RB 1VFulwood RB 212-0
Thu 30 Nov 2017Hallamshire RB 2VPrinces RB9-4
Thu 30 Nov 2017Hallamshire RB 3VPhoenix RB12-0
Thu 7 Dec 2017Hallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB 212-1
Thu 7 Dec 2017Hallamshire RB 3VPrinces RB12-2
Thu 14 Dec 2017Hallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 24-11
Fri 15 Dec 2017Fulwood RB 2VAbbeydale RB5-11
Thu 4 Jan 2018Hallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB12-2
Wed 10 Jan 2018Princes RBVHallamshire RB 20-12
Fri 19 Jan 2018Fulwood RB 2VPrinces RB4-11
Thu 25 Jan 2018Hallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB 1
Tue 30 Jan 2018Abbeydale RBVPrinces RB
Thu 1 Feb 2018Hallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 3
Wed 7 Feb 2018Princes RBVFulwood RB 1
Thu 8 Feb 2018Hallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB
Fri 9 Feb 2018Fulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 2
Tue 13 Feb 2018Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 2
Fri 16 Feb 2018Phoenix RBVPrinces RB
Wed 21 Feb 2018Princes RBVHallamshire RB 3
Thu 1 Mar 2018Fulwood RB 1VHallamshire RB 3
Wed 7 Mar 2018Princes RBVAbbeydale RB
Fri 9 Mar 2018Fulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 3
Fri 9 Mar 2018Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 2
Tue 13 Mar 2018Abbeydale RBVFulwood RB 1
Tue 27 Mar 2018Abbeydale RBVFulwood RB 2
TBAAbbeydale RBVPhoenix RB
TBAFulwood RB 1VPhoenix RB
TBAFulwood RB 2VPhoenix RB
TBAPhoenix RBVAbbeydale RB
TBAPhoenix RBVFulwood RB 1
TBAPhoenix RBVFulwood RB 2
TBAPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 3

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy