Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Open 2


TeamPWLFA+-P
Abbeydale 21101244016
Barnsley 3101412004
Woodfield 200000000
Hallamshire 400000000
Fulwood 300000000
Barnsley 200000000
Barnsley 400000000
Abbeydale 300000000
Hallamshire 300000000



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 19 Sep 2017Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 316-4
Mon 25 Sep 2017Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 2
Thu 28 Sep 2017Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 4
Sun 1 Oct 2017Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 3
Mon 2 Oct 2017Barnsley 2VBarnsley 4
Tue 3 Oct 2017Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 3
Tue 10 Oct 2017Barnsley 4VBarnsley 3
Tue 10 Oct 2017Fulwood 3VHallamshire 4
Thu 12 Oct 2017Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 2
Sun 15 Oct 2017Barnsley 2VHallamshire 4
Mon 16 Oct 2017Barnsley 3VBarnsley 2
Wed 18 Oct 2017Woodfield 2VFulwood 3
Sun 22 Oct 2017Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 2
Tue 24 Oct 2017Fulwood 3VBarnsley 2
Wed 25 Oct 2017Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 2
Thu 26 Oct 2017Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 4
Sun 29 Oct 2017Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 2
Sun 29 Oct 2017Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 4
Fri 3 Nov 2017Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 3
Sun 5 Nov 2017Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 2
Fri 10 Nov 2017Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 3
Fri 10 Nov 2017Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 4
Sun 12 Nov 2017Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 2
Mon 13 Nov 2017Barnsley 2VWoodfield 2
Tue 14 Nov 2017Abbeydale 2VAbbeydale 3
Tue 14 Nov 2017Fulwood 3VBarnsley 4
Sun 19 Nov 2017Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 3
Sun 19 Nov 2017Barnsley 4VBarnsley 2
Sun 19 Nov 2017Hallamshire 3VHallamshire 4
Mon 20 Nov 2017Barnsley 3VHallamshire 4
Thu 23 Nov 2017Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 2
Tue 28 Nov 2017Abbeydale 2VFulwood 3
Wed 29 Nov 2017Woodfield 2VBarnsley 4
Sun 3 Dec 2017Barnsley 3VFulwood 3
Sun 3 Dec 2017Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 3
Mon 11 Dec 2017Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 2
Tue 12 Dec 2017Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 3
Wed 13 Dec 2017Woodfield 2VHallamshire 4
Sun 17 Dec 2017Hallamshire 3VFulwood 3
Sun 7 Jan 2018Barnsley 4VHallamshire 4
Mon 8 Jan 2018Barnsley 3VHallamshire 3
Tue 9 Jan 2018Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 2
Sun 14 Jan 2018Barnsley 3VBarnsley 4
Sun 14 Jan 2018Barnsley 3VWoodfield 2
Sun 14 Jan 2018Hallamshire 4VHallamshire 3
Mon 15 Jan 2018Barnsley 2VFulwood 3
Wed 17 Jan 2018Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 3
Sun 21 Jan 2018Barnsley 4VFulwood 3
Thu 25 Jan 2018Abbeydale 3VAbbeydale 2
Sun 28 Jan 2018Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 2
Tue 30 Jan 2018Fulwood 3VHallamshire 3
Tue 6 Feb 2018Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 4
Wed 7 Feb 2018Woodfield 2VHallamshire 3
Thu 8 Feb 2018Abbeydale 3VFulwood 3
Sun 11 Feb 2018Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 3
Sun 11 Feb 2018Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 2
Tue 13 Feb 2018Fulwood 3VWoodfield 2
Sun 18 Feb 2018Barnsley 4VHallamshire 3
Tue 20 Feb 2018Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 4
Thu 22 Feb 2018Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 3
Sun 25 Feb 2018Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 2
Tue 27 Feb 2018Fulwood 3VBarnsley 3
Wed 28 Feb 2018Woodfield 2VBarnsley 2
Sun 4 Mar 2018Hallamshire 4VFulwood 3
Tue 6 Mar 2018Abbeydale 2VWoodfield 2
Thu 8 Mar 2018Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 3
Sun 11 Mar 2018Barnsley 4VWoodfield 2
Mon 12 Mar 2018Barnsley 2VHallamshire 3
Tue 13 Mar 2018Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 2
Sun 18 Mar 2018Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 3
Sat 24 Mar 2018Barnsley 2VBarnsley 3
Wed 28 Mar 2018Woodfield 2VBarnsley 3

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy