Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Open 2


TeamPWLFA+-P
Woodfield 21616017858640242
Abbeydale 216115148102440192
Hallamshire 41610614497400184
Fulwood 31610614198400181
Barnsley 21697129113360165
Barnsley 31679121124280149
Hallamshire 31551094129200114
Abbeydale 315114441534048
Barnsley 414113341594038



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 19 Sep 2017Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 316-4
Mon 25 Sep 2017Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 25-14
Thu 28 Sep 2017Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 47-12
Sun 1 Oct 2017Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 316-5
Mon 2 Oct 2017Barnsley 2VBarnsley 416-2
Tue 3 Oct 2017Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 37-14
Tue 10 Oct 2017Barnsley 4VBarnsley 31-16
Tue 10 Oct 2017Fulwood 3VHallamshire 416-5
Thu 12 Oct 2017Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 20-16
Mon 16 Oct 2017Barnsley 3VBarnsley 216-6
Wed 18 Oct 2017Woodfield 2VFulwood 316-1
Sun 22 Oct 2017Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 23-16
Tue 24 Oct 2017Fulwood 3VBarnsley 27-12
Wed 25 Oct 2017Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 216-1
Thu 26 Oct 2017Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 40-16
Sun 29 Oct 2017Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 25-13
Sun 5 Nov 2017Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 22-16
Mon 6 Nov 2017Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 316-1
Fri 10 Nov 2017Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 313-7
Fri 10 Nov 2017Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 416-1
Sun 12 Nov 2017Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 26-11
Mon 13 Nov 2017Barnsley 2VWoodfield 26-13
Tue 14 Nov 2017Fulwood 3VBarnsley 416-0
Sun 19 Nov 2017Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 314-4
Sun 19 Nov 2017Barnsley 4VBarnsley 26-14
Sun 19 Nov 2017Hallamshire 3VHallamshire 49-13
Thu 23 Nov 2017Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 21-16
Mon 27 Nov 2017Barnsley 2VHallamshire 48-12
Tue 28 Nov 2017Abbeydale 2VFulwood 39-14
Sun 3 Dec 2017Barnsley 3VFulwood 315-5
Mon 11 Dec 2017Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 24-15
Tue 12 Dec 2017Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 314-3
Sun 7 Jan 2018Barnsley 4VHallamshire 40-16
Sun 7 Jan 2018Hallamshire 3VFulwood 33-16
Mon 8 Jan 2018Barnsley 3VHallamshire 314-6
Tue 9 Jan 2018Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 215-6
Thu 11 Jan 2018Abbeydale 2VAbbeydale 316-2
Sun 14 Jan 2018Barnsley 3VBarnsley 416-0
Sun 14 Jan 2018Barnsley 3VWoodfield 25-14
Sun 14 Jan 2018Hallamshire 4VHallamshire 316-2
Mon 15 Jan 2018Barnsley 2VFulwood 35-13
Wed 17 Jan 2018Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 316-0
Sun 21 Jan 2018Barnsley 4VFulwood 32-16
Tue 23 Jan 2018Woodfield 2VBarnsley 415-3
Thu 25 Jan 2018Abbeydale 3VAbbeydale 22-16
Sun 28 Jan 2018Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 23-16
Tue 30 Jan 2018Fulwood 3VHallamshire 316-5
Sun 4 Feb 2018Barnsley 3VHallamshire 44-16
Tue 6 Feb 2018Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 414-9
Wed 7 Feb 2018Woodfield 2VHallamshire 316-3
Thu 8 Feb 2018Abbeydale 3VFulwood 30-16
Sun 11 Feb 2018Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 3*Late card
Sun 11 Feb 2018Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 26-11
Tue 13 Feb 2018Fulwood 3VWoodfield 25-15
Sun 18 Feb 2018Barnsley 4VHallamshire 32-16
Thu 22 Feb 2018Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 316-0
Sun 25 Feb 2018Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 213-4
Tue 27 Feb 2018Fulwood 3VBarnsley 313-6
Sun 4 Mar 2018Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 316-0
Sun 4 Mar 2018Hallamshire 4VFulwood 313-5
Tue 6 Mar 2018Abbeydale 2VWoodfield 29-15
Thu 8 Mar 2018Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 36-12
Sun 11 Mar 2018Barnsley 4VWoodfield 25-15
Tue 13 Mar 2018Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 28-13
Sun 18 Mar 2018Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 313-6
Sat 24 Mar 2018Barnsley 2VBarnsley 313-9
Mon 26 Mar 2018Barnsley 2VHallamshire 313-7
Wed 28 Mar 2018Woodfield 2VBarnsley 316-2
Tue 3 Apr 2018Abbeydale 2VBarnsley 416-1
Wed 4 Apr 2018Woodfield 2VHallamshire 413-8
Mon 9 Apr 2018Woodfield 2VBarnsley 214-5
TBAHallamshire 3VBarnsley 4

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy