Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Open 4


TeamPWLFA+-P
Woodfield 71101094014
Woodfield 6101910009
Woodfield 800000000
Stocksbridge 100000000
Hallamshire 600000000
Princes 200000000
Sheffield Medics00000000
Phoenix 200000000



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 13 Sep 2017Woodfield 7VWoodfield 614-9
Fri 22 Sep 2017Woodfield 8VWoodfield 6
Sun 24 Sep 2017Hallamshire 6VStocksbridge 1
Sun 24 Sep 2017Sheffield MedicsVWoodfield 6
Wed 27 Sep 2017Phoenix 2VWoodfield 7
Thu 28 Sep 2017Stocksbridge 1VWoodfield 6
Sat 30 Sep 2017Princes 2VSheffield Medics
Sun 1 Oct 2017Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 8
Wed 4 Oct 2017Phoenix 2VWoodfield 6
Sun 8 Oct 2017Sheffield MedicsVWoodfield 7
Thu 12 Oct 2017Stocksbridge 1VPhoenix 2
Thu 19 Oct 2017Stocksbridge 1VSheffield Medics
Sat 21 Oct 2017Princes 2VPhoenix 2
Sun 22 Oct 2017Sheffield MedicsVWoodfield 8
Sun 5 Nov 2017Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 7
Wed 8 Nov 2017Phoenix 2VPrinces 2
Thu 9 Nov 2017Stocksbridge 1VWoodfield 8
Sun 12 Nov 2017Hallamshire 6VSheffield Medics
Sun 19 Nov 2017Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 6
Sun 19 Nov 2017Sheffield MedicsVPhoenix 2
Wed 22 Nov 2017Woodfield 7VStocksbridge 1
Sat 25 Nov 2017Princes 2VWoodfield 8
Thu 30 Nov 2017Stocksbridge 1VPrinces 2
Sun 3 Dec 2017Hallamshire 6VPrinces 2
Wed 6 Dec 2017Phoenix 2VWoodfield 8
Thu 7 Dec 2017Stocksbridge 1VWoodfield 7
Sat 9 Dec 2017Woodfield 6VPrinces 2
Fri 15 Dec 2017Woodfield 8VWoodfield 7
Sun 17 Dec 2017Hallamshire 6VPhoenix 2
Sat 6 Jan 2018Woodfield 6VWoodfield 7
Wed 10 Jan 2018Phoenix 2VStocksbridge 1
Wed 10 Jan 2018Woodfield 7VWoodfield 8
Thu 18 Jan 2018Stocksbridge 1VHallamshire 6
Fri 19 Jan 2018Woodfield 8VSheffield Medics
Sun 21 Jan 2018Sheffield MedicsVPrinces 2
Wed 24 Jan 2018Woodfield 7VHallamshire 6
Sat 27 Jan 2018Woodfield 6VWoodfield 8
Wed 31 Jan 2018Woodfield 7VPhoenix 2
Fri 2 Feb 2018Woodfield 8VHallamshire 6
Sat 3 Feb 2018Princes 2VWoodfield 6
Sun 4 Feb 2018Sheffield MedicsVStocksbridge 1
Sat 10 Feb 2018Princes 2VStocksbridge 1
Sat 10 Feb 2018Woodfield 6VSheffield Medics
Sun 18 Feb 2018Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 6
Wed 21 Feb 2018Woodfield 7VPrinces 2
Fri 23 Feb 2018Woodfield 8VPhoenix 2
Sat 24 Feb 2018Woodfield 6VStocksbridge 1
Fri 2 Mar 2018Woodfield 8VStocksbridge 1
Sat 3 Mar 2018Princes 2VHallamshire 6
Sat 3 Mar 2018Woodfield 6VPhoenix 2
Wed 7 Mar 2018Woodfield 7VSheffield Medics
Sat 10 Mar 2018Woodfield 6VHallamshire 6
Wed 14 Mar 2018Phoenix 2VSheffield Medics
Sat 24 Mar 2018Princes 2VWoodfield 7
Wed 28 Mar 2018Phoenix 2VHallamshire 6
Fri 30 Mar 2018Woodfield 8VPrinces 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy