Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Phoenix 1 Fixtures (Phoenix)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 21 Sep 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VDoncaster 216-0
Tue 26 Sep 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VPhoenix 114-6
Tue 17 Oct 2017Division 3Fulwood 4VPhoenix 114-6
Thu 9 Nov 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 46-14
Fri 24 Nov 2017Division 3Woodfield 5VPhoenix 116-2
Thu 7 Dec 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 411-7
Thu 14 Dec 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VFulwood 511-6
Thu 14 Dec 2017Cup BFulwood 5VPhoenix 16-11
Thu 11 Jan 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 32-16
Thu 1 Feb 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VFulwood 46-11
Thu 8 Feb 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VPhoenix 116-0
Mon 12 Feb 2018Cup BFulwood 3VPhoenix 116-0
Thu 15 Feb 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VHallamshire 511-6
Fri 9 Mar 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VPhoenix 17-12
Tue 20 Mar 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VPhoenix 113-6
Thu 29 Mar 2018Division 3Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 16-13
Mon 16 Apr 2018Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 55-14
Tue 17 Apr 2018Division 3Hallamshire 5VPhoenix 16-16

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Phoenix 1Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Ross Bingham
1. Ross Bingham
2. Mark Pinkerton
3. Dave Jones

Players




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy