Sheffield and District Squash League    
Toggle Blocks .:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Woodfield 4 Fixtures (Woodfield)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 12 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 4VWoodfield 514-7
Thu 19 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 516-0
Thu 26 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 416-2
Tue 31 Oct 2017Division 3Woodfield 3VWoodfield 412-7
Thu 2 Nov 2017Cup BWoodfield 4VWoodfield 815-6
Thu 9 Nov 2017Division 3Phoenix 1VWoodfield 46-14
Thu 16 Nov 2017Division 3Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 40-16
Thu 14 Dec 2017Division 3Woodfield 4VWoodfield 313-8
Sun 17 Dec 2017Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 41-16
Fri 12 Jan 2018Division 3Woodfield 5VWoodfield 45-16
Tue 23 Jan 2018Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 46-14
Tue 30 Jan 2018Cup BWoodfield 2VWoodfield 416-3
Thu 8 Feb 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VPhoenix 116-0
Fri 23 Feb 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 47-12
Thu 15 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VDoncaster 216-0
Thu 22 Mar 2018Division 3Doncaster 2VWoodfield 41-16
Tue 27 Mar 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 516-0
Thu 5 Apr 2018Division 3Woodfield 4VAbbeydale 416-3

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Woodfield 4Saturday at 12.00pm
Captain: Dave Bates
1. Lewis Doughty
2. Ben Thornton
3. Joe Cooper

Players




Built by Dark Peak Digital

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
The Sheffield and District Squash League is not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy