_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Open 1


TeamPWLFA+-P
Abbeydale 1770623828090
Woodfield 1752643620084
Fulwood 1743544716070
Hallamshire 1633484212060
Princes 1734426512054
Abbeydale 272543538051
Hallamshire 271647604051
Fulwood 262436558044



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 30 Sep 2019Fulwood 2VFulwood 112-8
Mon 7 Oct 2019Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 13-15
Mon 7 Oct 2019Woodfield 1VPrinces 116-1
Mon 14 Oct 2019Abbeydale 2VFulwood 16-11
Mon 14 Oct 2019Fulwood 2VWoodfield 13-15
Mon 14 Oct 2019Hallamshire 2VHallamshire 17-13
Mon 14 Oct 2019Princes 1VAbbeydale 16-15
Mon 21 Oct 2019Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 211-7
Mon 21 Oct 2019Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 211-6
Mon 21 Oct 2019Hallamshire 1VPrinces 116-1
Mon 28 Oct 2019Hallamshire 1VWoodfield 16-15
Mon 28 Oct 2019Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 26-10
Mon 28 Oct 2019Princes 1VFulwood 116-4
Mon 4 Nov 2019Abbeydale 2VWoodfield 15-13
Mon 4 Nov 2019Fulwood 2VHallamshire 29-13
Mon 4 Nov 2019Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 15-13
Mon 11 Nov 2019Fulwood 1VHallamshire 115-4
Mon 11 Nov 2019Hallamshire 2VPrinces 18-13
Mon 11 Nov 2019Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 16-12
Mon 18 Nov 2019Abbeydale 1VAbbeydale 213-5
Mon 18 Nov 2019Fulwood 1VHallamshire 215-4
Mon 25 Nov 2019Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 216-3
Mon 25 Nov 2019Princes 1VFulwood 214-6
Mon 25 Nov 2019Woodfield 1VFulwood 16-11
Mon 2 Dec 2019Fulwood 1VFulwood 2*Late card
Mon 2 Dec 2019Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 16-13
Mon 9 Dec 2019Abbeydale 2VPrinces 116-3
Mon 9 Dec 2019Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 16-11
Mon 16 Dec 2019Hallamshire 1VFulwood 2
Mon 6 Jan 2020Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 1
Mon 20 Jan 2020Hallamshire 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 20 Jan 2020Princes 1VAbbeydale 2
Mon 27 Jan 2020Abbeydale 2VAbbeydale 1
Mon 27 Jan 2020Princes 1VHallamshire 1
Mon 27 Jan 2020Woodfield 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 3 Feb 2020Princes 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 3 Feb 2020Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 2
Mon 10 Feb 2020Abbeydale 1VPrinces 1
Mon 10 Feb 2020Hallamshire 2VFulwood 1
Mon 10 Feb 2020Woodfield 1VHallamshire 1
Mon 17 Feb 2020Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 1
Mon 17 Feb 2020Fulwood 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 17 Feb 2020Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 1
Mon 24 Feb 2020Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 2
Mon 24 Feb 2020Hallamshire 1VFulwood 1
Mon 24 Feb 2020Woodfield 1VFulwood 2
Mon 2 Mar 2020Abbeydale 1VFulwood 1
Mon 2 Mar 2020Fulwood 2VHallamshire 1
Mon 2 Mar 2020Princes 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 9 Mar 2020Abbeydale 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 9 Mar 2020Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 2
Mon 9 Mar 2020Fulwood 2VPrinces 1
Mon 16 Mar 2020Abbeydale 2VFulwood 2
Mon 16 Mar 2020Fulwood 1VPrinces 1
Mon 23 Mar 2020Abbeydale 1VFulwood 2
Mon 30 Mar 2020Hallamshire 2VFulwood 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly