_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Fulwood Joy of Six I


TeamPWLFA+-P
Heretics00000000
Unbelievers00000000
Absolvers00000000
Deceivers00000000
Heathens00000000



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 13 Oct 2020HeathensVHeretics*Late card
Tue 13 Oct 2020UnbelieversVAbsolvers*Late card
Tue 20 Oct 2020AbsolversVDeceivers*Late card
Tue 20 Oct 2020HereticsVUnbelievers*Late card
Tue 27 Oct 2020DeceiversVHeretics*Late card
Tue 27 Oct 2020HeathensVUnbelievers*Late card
Tue 3 Nov 2020DeceiversVHeathens*Late card
Tue 3 Nov 2020HereticsVAbsolvers*Late card
Tue 10 Nov 2020AbsolversVHeathens*Late card
Tue 10 Nov 2020UnbelieversVDeceivers*Late card
Tue 17 Nov 2020AbsolversVUnbelievers*Late card
Tue 17 Nov 2020HereticsVHeathens*Late card
Tue 24 Nov 2020DeceiversVAbsolvers*Late card
Tue 24 Nov 2020UnbelieversVHeretics*Late card
Tue 1 Dec 2020HereticsVDeceivers*Late card
Tue 1 Dec 2020UnbelieversVHeathens*Late card
Tue 8 Dec 2020AbsolversVHeretics*Late card
Tue 8 Dec 2020HeathensVDeceivers*Late card
Tue 15 Dec 2020DeceiversVUnbelievers*Late card
Tue 15 Dec 2020HeathensVAbsolvers*Late card

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly