_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Woodfield Squash and Leisure Club

Address

Woodfield Squash and Leisure Club
Yew Tree Lodge, Woodfield Park
Tickhill Road
DONCASTER
DN4 8QN

Club Representative


Teams

Woodfield 1Monday at 7.20pm
Captain: Rob Waller1. Simon Herbert
2. Luke Parker
3. Alec Tomlinson
4. Chris Philpott
Woodfield 2Tuesday at 7:20pm
Captain: Matt Hudson1. Mike Tomlinson
2. Ross Williamson
3. Matt Hudson
4. Dave Bates
Woodfield 3Wednesday at 7:20pm
Captain: Chris White1. Nick Leng
2. Adam Cattell
3. Chris White
4. Phil Mason
Woodfield 4Thursday at 7.20pm
Captain: Connor Shields / Jon Emms
Woodfield LadiesFriday at 7:20pm
Captain: Phoebe Precious
Woodfield VetsFriday at 7:20pm
Captain: Nij Precious

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 3 Oct 2021Division 3Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 313-4
Mon 11 Oct 2021Division 1Hallamshire 1VWoodfield 113-4
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 2Woodfield 2VFulwood 35-14
Wed 13 Oct 2021Division 3Woodfield 3VBarnsley 21-16
Mon 18 Oct 2021Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 215-5
Thu 21 Oct 2021Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 216-1
Fri 22 Oct 2021VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets*Late card
Sun 24 Oct 2021Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 413-3
Mon 1 Nov 2021LadiesHallamshire LadiesVWoodfield Ladies12-2
Sun 7 Nov 2021Division 3Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 416-1
Mon 8 Nov 2021Division 1Fulwood 2VWoodfield 116-2
Tue 9 Nov 2021Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 316-1
Thu 11 Nov 2021LadiesFulwood Ladies 2VWoodfield Ladies12-2
Sun 14 Nov 2021Division 2Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 216-1
Thu 18 Nov 2021LadiesFulwood Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies12-0
Fri 19 Nov 2021VetsWoodfield VetsVPhoenix Vets16-2
Mon 22 Nov 2021Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 1
Wed 24 Nov 2021Division 3Woodfield 3VWoodfield 4
Fri 26 Nov 2021LadiesWoodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies
Mon 29 Nov 2021Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 1
Fri 3 Dec 2021LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 2
Sun 5 Dec 2021Division 2Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 2
Mon 6 Dec 2021Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 6 Dec 2021Division 2Barnsley 1VWoodfield 2
Tue 7 Dec 2021Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 4
Wed 8 Dec 2021Division 3Woodfield 3VHallamshire 5
Fri 10 Dec 2021LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 1
Sun 12 Dec 2021VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets
Mon 13 Dec 2021Division 3Barnsley 2VWoodfield 4
Thu 13 Jan 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 5
Fri 14 Jan 2022VetsPhoenix VetsVWoodfield Vets
Tue 18 Jan 2022Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 2
Wed 19 Jan 2022Division 3Woodfield 3VFulwood 4
Mon 24 Jan 2022Division 1Abbeydale 2VWoodfield 1
Mon 24 Jan 2022Division 3Barnsley 2VWoodfield 3
Mon 24 Jan 2022LadiesHallamshire LadiesVWoodfield Ladies
Thu 27 Jan 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 4
Fri 4 Feb 2022VetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets
Mon 7 Feb 2022Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 2
Tue 8 Feb 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 4
Fri 11 Feb 2022LadiesWoodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies
Sun 13 Feb 2022Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 3
Mon 14 Feb 2022Division 1Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 1
Thu 17 Feb 2022LadiesFulwood Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 3
Thu 24 Feb 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 6
Fri 25 Feb 2022LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 2
Sun 27 Feb 2022VetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets
Wed 2 Mar 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 1
Thu 3 Mar 2022LadiesFulwood Ladies 2VWoodfield Ladies
Thu 10 Mar 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VWoodfield 3
Mon 14 Mar 2022Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 1
Wed 16 Mar 2022Division 3Woodfield 3VHallamshire 6
Mon 21 Mar 2022Division 1Fulwood 1VWoodfield 1
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 3
Thu 24 Mar 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VBarnsley 2
Fri 25 Mar 2022LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 1
Mon 28 Mar 2022Division 1Abbeydale 1VWoodfield 1
TBADivision 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 4
TBADivision 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 3
TBADivision 3Woodfield 4VDoncaster 1
TBADivision 3Woodfield 3VDoncaster 1

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal