_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Ladies


TeamPWLFA+-P
Hallamshire Ladies541401712052
Fulwood Ladies 132121146027
Fulwood Ladies 231212193015
Woodfield Ladies303427004



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 11 Oct 2021Hallamshire LadiesVFulwood Ladies 16-9
Thu 28 Oct 2021Fulwood Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies3-11
Mon 1 Nov 2021Hallamshire LadiesVWoodfield Ladies12-2
Thu 11 Nov 2021Fulwood Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies6-11
Thu 11 Nov 2021Fulwood Ladies 2VWoodfield Ladies12-2
Mon 15 Nov 2021Hallamshire LadiesVFulwood Ladies 212-0
Thu 18 Nov 2021Fulwood Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies12-0
Thu 25 Nov 2021Fulwood Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies 1
Fri 26 Nov 2021Woodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies
Fri 3 Dec 2021Woodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 2
Fri 10 Dec 2021Woodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 1
Thu 16 Dec 2021Fulwood Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies 2
Mon 24 Jan 2022Hallamshire LadiesVWoodfield Ladies
Fri 11 Feb 2022Woodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies
Mon 14 Feb 2022Hallamshire LadiesVFulwood Ladies 2
Thu 17 Feb 2022Fulwood Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies
Mon 21 Feb 2022Hallamshire LadiesVFulwood Ladies 1
Fri 25 Feb 2022Woodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 2
Thu 3 Mar 2022Fulwood Ladies 2VWoodfield Ladies
Thu 10 Mar 2022Fulwood Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies
Thu 17 Mar 2022Fulwood Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies 1
Fri 25 Mar 2022Woodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies 1
Thu 7 Apr 2022Fulwood Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies
Thu 14 Apr 2022Fulwood Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly