_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Racketball


TeamPWLFA+-P
Fulwood RB660491418067
Hallamshire RB 1651491315064
Hallamshire RB 2642382512050
Abbeydale RB53228239037
Princes RB62428356034
Phoenix RB60613500013
Rotherham RB505045000



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 12 Sep 2019Phoenix RBVAbbeydale RB2-12
Wed 25 Sep 2019Hallamshire RB 2VRotherham RB12-0
Wed 25 Sep 2019Princes RBVFulwood RB5-10
Tue 1 Oct 2019Abbeydale RBVFulwood RB2-12
Thu 3 Oct 2019Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 24-9
Thu 3 Oct 2019Rotherham RBVPrinces RB0-12
Fri 11 Oct 2019Fulwood RBVRotherham RB12-0
Wed 16 Oct 2019Hallamshire RB 2VPrinces RB12-0
Thu 17 Oct 2019Phoenix RBVRotherham RB*Late card
Fri 25 Oct 2019Fulwood RBVHallamshire RB 212-3
Wed 6 Nov 2019Princes RBVPhoenix RB11-4
Fri 8 Nov 2019Fulwood RBVHallamshire RB 19-4
Tue 12 Nov 2019Abbeydale RBVRotherham RB12-0
Wed 13 Nov 2019Hallamshire RB 1VHallamshire RB 212-2
Wed 20 Nov 2019Princes RBVHallamshire RB 13-12
Thu 21 Nov 2019Phoenix RBVFulwood RB0-12
Wed 27 Nov 2019Hallamshire RB 1VRotherham RB12-0
Wed 27 Nov 2019Hallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB*Late card
Tue 3 Dec 2019Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 12-12
Wed 4 Dec 2019Hallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB12-3
Wed 11 Dec 2019Hallamshire RB 1VPhoenix RB12-0
Wed 11 Dec 2019Princes RBVAbbeydale RB3-9
Tue 7 Jan 2020Abbeydale RBVPrinces RB
Wed 8 Jan 2020Hallamshire RB 1VFulwood RB
Thu 9 Jan 2020Rotherham RBVPhoenix RB
Wed 15 Jan 2020Princes RBVHallamshire RB 2
Thu 16 Jan 2020Rotherham RBVHallamshire RB 1
Fri 17 Jan 2020Fulwood RBVPrinces RB
Wed 22 Jan 2020Hallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 1
Fri 24 Jan 2020Fulwood RBVPhoenix RB
Wed 29 Jan 2020Hallamshire RB 1VPrinces RB
Fri 31 Jan 2020Fulwood RBVAbbeydale RB
Wed 5 Feb 2020Hallamshire RB 1VAbbeydale RB
Thu 6 Feb 2020Rotherham RBVHallamshire RB 2
Wed 19 Feb 2020Hallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB
Wed 19 Feb 2020Princes RBVRotherham RB
Tue 25 Feb 2020Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 2
Thu 27 Feb 2020Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 1
Thu 5 Mar 2020Rotherham RBVAbbeydale RB
Thu 12 Mar 2020Phoenix RBVPrinces RB
Thu 12 Mar 2020Rotherham RBVFulwood RB
Tue 24 Mar 2020Abbeydale RBVPhoenix RB

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly