_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Racketball


TeamPWLFA+-P
Fulwood RB3302579034
Hallamshire RB 23302449033
Princes RB31214163017
Phoenix RB10146004
Abbeydale RB10129002
Rotherham RB303027000
Hallamshire RB 100000000



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 12 Sep 2019Phoenix RBVAbbeydale RB*Late card
Wed 25 Sep 2019Hallamshire RB 2VRotherham RB12-0
Wed 25 Sep 2019Princes RBVFulwood RB5-10
Tue 1 Oct 2019Abbeydale RBVFulwood RB2-12
Thu 3 Oct 2019Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 24-9
Thu 3 Oct 2019Rotherham RBVPrinces RB0-12
Fri 11 Oct 2019Fulwood RBVRotherham RB12-0
Wed 16 Oct 2019Hallamshire RB 2VPrinces RB12-0
Thu 17 Oct 2019Phoenix RBVRotherham RB
Fri 25 Oct 2019Fulwood RBVHallamshire RB 2
Wed 6 Nov 2019Princes RBVPhoenix RB
Fri 8 Nov 2019Fulwood RBVHallamshire RB 1
Tue 12 Nov 2019Abbeydale RBVRotherham RB
Wed 13 Nov 2019Hallamshire RB 1VHallamshire RB 2
Wed 20 Nov 2019Princes RBVHallamshire RB 1
Thu 21 Nov 2019Phoenix RBVFulwood RB
Wed 27 Nov 2019Hallamshire RB 1VRotherham RB
Wed 27 Nov 2019Hallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB
Tue 3 Dec 2019Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 1
Wed 4 Dec 2019Hallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB
Wed 11 Dec 2019Hallamshire RB 1VPhoenix RB
Wed 11 Dec 2019Princes RBVAbbeydale RB
Tue 7 Jan 2020Abbeydale RBVPrinces RB
Wed 8 Jan 2020Hallamshire RB 1VFulwood RB
Thu 9 Jan 2020Rotherham RBVPhoenix RB
Wed 15 Jan 2020Princes RBVHallamshire RB 2
Thu 16 Jan 2020Rotherham RBVHallamshire RB 1
Fri 17 Jan 2020Fulwood RBVPrinces RB
Wed 22 Jan 2020Hallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 1
Fri 24 Jan 2020Fulwood RBVPhoenix RB
Wed 29 Jan 2020Hallamshire RB 1VPrinces RB
Fri 31 Jan 2020Fulwood RBVAbbeydale RB
Wed 5 Feb 2020Hallamshire RB 1VAbbeydale RB
Thu 6 Feb 2020Rotherham RBVHallamshire RB 2
Wed 19 Feb 2020Hallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB
Wed 19 Feb 2020Princes RBVRotherham RB
Tue 25 Feb 2020Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 2
Thu 27 Feb 2020Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 1
Thu 5 Mar 2020Rotherham RBVAbbeydale RB
Thu 12 Mar 2020Phoenix RBVPrinces RB
Thu 12 Mar 2020Rotherham RBVFulwood RB
Tue 24 Mar 2020Abbeydale RBVPhoenix RB

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly