_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Rotherham RB Fixtures (Rotherham)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 25 Sep 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 2VRotherham RB12-0
Thu 3 Oct 2019RacketballRotherham RBVPrinces RB0-12
Fri 11 Oct 2019RacketballFulwood RBVRotherham RB12-0
Thu 17 Oct 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVRotherham RB12-0
Tue 12 Nov 2019RacketballAbbeydale RBVRotherham RB12-0
Wed 27 Nov 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 1VRotherham RB12-0
Thu 9 Jan 2020RacketballRotherham RBVPhoenix RB1-12
Thu 16 Jan 2020RacketballRotherham RBVHallamshire RB 10-12
Thu 6 Feb 2020RacketballRotherham RBVHallamshire RB 20-12
Wed 19 Feb 2020RacketballPrinces RBVRotherham RB12-0
Thu 5 Mar 2020RacketballRotherham RBVAbbeydale RB0-12
Thu 12 Mar 2020RacketballRotherham RBVFulwood RB*Late card

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Rotherham RBThursday at 7:00pm
Captain: Trevor Dawson

Players