_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Open 2


TeamPWLFA+-P
Hallamshire 3660643024088
Barnsley 2734476212059
Barnsley 1532413112053
Fulwood 352339398047
Woodfield 2431302712042
Phoenix 141328354032
Abbeydale 350524540024
Woodfield 321116114020



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 24 Sep 2019Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 314-5
Thu 26 Sep 2019Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 12-16
Thu 26 Sep 2019Phoenix 1VHallamshire 38-13
Thu 26 Sep 2019Woodfield 3VBarnsley 216-2
Sun 6 Oct 2019Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 213-6
Thu 10 Oct 2019Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 14-15
Mon 14 Oct 2019Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 313-8
Tue 15 Oct 2019Fulwood 3VPhoenix 116-4
Thu 17 Oct 2019Phoenix 1VWoodfield 3*Late card
Tue 22 Oct 2019Fulwood 3VWoodfield 26-13
Sun 3 Nov 2019Hallamshire 3VFulwood 315-5
Mon 4 Nov 2019Barnsley 2VWoodfield 24-14
Mon 4 Nov 2019Woodfield 2VBarnsley 2*Late card
Thu 7 Nov 2019Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 3*Late card
Thu 7 Nov 2019Phoenix 1VBarnsley 1*Late card
Mon 11 Nov 2019Barnsley 2VPhoenix 116-4
Thu 14 Nov 2019Woodfield 3VFulwood 3*Late card
Mon 18 Nov 2019Barnsley 1VWoodfield 313-4
Tue 19 Nov 2019Woodfield 2VPhoenix 1*Late card
Sun 24 Nov 2019Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 316-5
Mon 25 Nov 2019Barnsley 1VBarnsley 214-5
Tue 26 Nov 2019Fulwood 3VBarnsley 111-6
Mon 2 Dec 2019Barnsley 1VHallamshire 35-15
Mon 9 Dec 2019Barnsley 2VFulwood 313-9
Sun 15 Dec 2019Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 216-1
Tue 17 Dec 2019Woodfield 2VWoodfield 3
Thu 19 Dec 2019Abbeydale 3VFulwood 3
Thu 9 Jan 2020Woodfield 3VPhoenix 1
Thu 16 Jan 2020Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 2
Thu 16 Jan 2020Woodfield 3VWoodfield 2
Mon 20 Jan 2020Barnsley 1VAbbeydale 3
Thu 23 Jan 2020Phoenix 1VFulwood 3
Sun 26 Jan 2020Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 1
Tue 28 Jan 2020Woodfield 2VFulwood 3
Thu 30 Jan 2020Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 3
Mon 3 Feb 2020Barnsley 1VPhoenix 1
Mon 3 Feb 2020Woodfield 2VBarnsley 1
Tue 4 Feb 2020Fulwood 3VHallamshire 3
Thu 6 Feb 2020Woodfield 3VAbbeydale 3
Mon 10 Feb 2020Barnsley 1VFulwood 3
Mon 10 Feb 2020Barnsley 1VWoodfield 2
Thu 13 Feb 2020Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 3
Thu 20 Feb 2020Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 2
Sun 23 Feb 2020Hallamshire 3VPhoenix 1
Thu 27 Feb 2020Phoenix 1VBarnsley 2
Sun 1 Mar 2020Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 3
Tue 3 Mar 2020Fulwood 3VWoodfield 3
Thu 5 Mar 2020Phoenix 1VWoodfield 2
Mon 9 Mar 2020Barnsley 2VHallamshire 3
Mon 16 Mar 2020Barnsley 2VWoodfield 3
Tue 17 Mar 2020Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 3
Tue 24 Mar 2020Fulwood 3VBarnsley 2
Tue 24 Mar 2020Woodfield 2VHallamshire 3
Thu 26 Mar 2020Woodfield 3VBarnsley 1
Mon 30 Mar 2020Barnsley 2VBarnsley 1
TBAWoodfield 3VHallamshire 3

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly