_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Open 2


TeamPWLFA+-P
Phoenix 131224234028
Hallamshire 322018148026
Barnsley 231217294021
Abbeydale 340419420019
Woodfield 31101224016
Fulwood 31101244016
Barnsley 11101144015
Woodfield 21101054014



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 24 Sep 2019Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 314-5
Thu 26 Sep 2019Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 12-16
Thu 26 Sep 2019Phoenix 1VHallamshire 38-13
Thu 26 Sep 2019Woodfield 3VBarnsley 216-2
Sun 6 Oct 2019Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 213-6
Thu 10 Oct 2019Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 14-15
Mon 14 Oct 2019Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 313-8
Tue 15 Oct 2019Fulwood 3VPhoenix 116-4
Thu 17 Oct 2019Phoenix 1VWoodfield 3
Tue 22 Oct 2019Fulwood 3VWoodfield 2
Sun 3 Nov 2019Hallamshire 3VFulwood 3
Mon 4 Nov 2019Barnsley 2VWoodfield 2
Mon 4 Nov 2019Woodfield 2VBarnsley 2
Thu 7 Nov 2019Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 3
Thu 7 Nov 2019Phoenix 1VBarnsley 1
Mon 11 Nov 2019Barnsley 2VPhoenix 1
Thu 14 Nov 2019Woodfield 3VFulwood 3
Mon 18 Nov 2019Barnsley 1VWoodfield 3
Tue 19 Nov 2019Woodfield 2VPhoenix 1
Sun 24 Nov 2019Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 3
Mon 25 Nov 2019Barnsley 1VBarnsley 2
Tue 26 Nov 2019Fulwood 3VBarnsley 1
Mon 2 Dec 2019Barnsley 1VHallamshire 3
Mon 9 Dec 2019Barnsley 2VFulwood 3
Sun 15 Dec 2019Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 2
Tue 17 Dec 2019Woodfield 2VWoodfield 3
Thu 19 Dec 2019Abbeydale 3VFulwood 3
Thu 9 Jan 2020Woodfield 3VPhoenix 1
Thu 16 Jan 2020Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 2
Thu 16 Jan 2020Woodfield 3VWoodfield 2
Mon 20 Jan 2020Barnsley 1VAbbeydale 3
Thu 23 Jan 2020Phoenix 1VFulwood 3
Sun 26 Jan 2020Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 1
Tue 28 Jan 2020Woodfield 2VFulwood 3
Thu 30 Jan 2020Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 3
Mon 3 Feb 2020Barnsley 1VPhoenix 1
Mon 3 Feb 2020Woodfield 2VBarnsley 1
Tue 4 Feb 2020Fulwood 3VHallamshire 3
Thu 6 Feb 2020Woodfield 3VAbbeydale 3
Mon 10 Feb 2020Barnsley 1VFulwood 3
Mon 10 Feb 2020Barnsley 1VWoodfield 2
Thu 13 Feb 2020Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 3
Thu 20 Feb 2020Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 2
Sun 23 Feb 2020Hallamshire 3VPhoenix 1
Thu 27 Feb 2020Phoenix 1VBarnsley 2
Sun 1 Mar 2020Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 3
Tue 3 Mar 2020Fulwood 3VWoodfield 3
Thu 5 Mar 2020Phoenix 1VWoodfield 2
Mon 9 Mar 2020Barnsley 2VHallamshire 3
Mon 16 Mar 2020Barnsley 2VWoodfield 3
Tue 17 Mar 2020Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 3
Tue 24 Mar 2020Fulwood 3VBarnsley 2
Tue 24 Mar 2020Woodfield 2VHallamshire 3
Thu 26 Mar 2020Woodfield 3VBarnsley 1
Mon 30 Mar 2020Barnsley 2VBarnsley 1
TBAWoodfield 3VHallamshire 3

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly