_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Barnsley 2 Fixtures (Barnsley)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VBarnsley 216-2
Sun 6 Oct 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 213-6
Mon 14 Oct 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 313-8
Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 2
Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 24-14
Mon 11 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VPhoenix 116-4
Mon 25 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 1VBarnsley 2
Mon 9 Dec 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VFulwood 3
Thu 16 Jan 2020Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 2
Thu 27 Feb 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VBarnsley 2
Mon 9 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 3
Mon 16 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 3
Tue 24 Mar 2020Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 2
Mon 30 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VBarnsley 1

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Barnsley 2Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Bill Muirhead1. Polly Clark
2. Cameron Brooks
3. Jim Uttley
4. Bill Muirhead

Players