_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Woodfield Vets Fixtures (Woodfield)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 27 Oct 2016VetsPhoenix VetsVWoodfield Vets16-2
Tue 22 Nov 2016VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets16-0
Mon 19 Dec 2016VetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets16-0
Sun 5 Mar 2017VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets7-15
Sun 19 Mar 2017VetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets13-3
Sun 9 Apr 2017VetsWoodfield VetsVPhoenix Vets16-2
Sun 15 Oct 2017Cup VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets6-12
Sun 12 Nov 2017VetsWoodfield VetsVPhoenix Vets16-2
Sun 26 Nov 2017VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets6-14
Sun 14 Jan 2018VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets16-3
Sun 4 Feb 2018VetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets16-2
Fri 23 Feb 2018VetsPhoenix VetsVWoodfield Vets3-13
Mon 19 Mar 2018VetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets*Late card
Sat 21 Apr 2018Cup VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets16-0
Sat 20 Oct 2018VetsWoodfield VetsVPhoenix Vets16-1
Wed 21 Nov 2018VetsRotherham VetsVWoodfield Vets3-16
Sun 2 Dec 2018VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets13-5
Fri 1 Feb 2019VetsPhoenix VetsVWoodfield Vets4-16
Sat 23 Feb 2019VetsWoodfield VetsVRotherham Vets16-0
Sat 9 Mar 2019VetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets14-5
Fri 22 Mar 2019VetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets8-12
Wed 9 Oct 2019VetsRotherham VetsVWoodfield Vets0-16
Mon 21 Oct 2019VetsFulwood VetsVWoodfield Vets7-12
Mon 9 Dec 2019VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets16-2
Mon 16 Dec 2019VetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets12-6
Sun 19 Jan 2020VetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets15-8
Sat 25 Jan 2020VetsWoodfield VetsVRotherham Vets13-4
Sun 9 Feb 2020VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets15-4
Sat 29 Feb 2020VetsWoodfield VetsVFulwood Vets12-7
TBAVetsWoodfield VetsVPhoenix Vets
TBAVetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets
TBAVetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets
TBAVetsPhoenix VetsVWoodfield Vets
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets
TBAVetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets
TBAVetsFulwood VetsVWoodfield Vets
TBAVetsWoodfield VetsVFulwood Vets
TBAVetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Woodfield VetsSaturday at 2:00pm
Captain: Nij Precious

Players