_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Hallamshire RB 3 Fixtures (Hallamshire)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 10 Dec 2015RacketballHallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 34-9
Thu 17 Dec 2015RacketballHallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 13-11
Thu 7 Jan 2016RacketballHallamshire RB 1VHallamshire RB 35-9
Fri 15 Jan 2016RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB4-12
Thu 28 Jan 2016RacketballHallamshire RB 3VPrinces RB11-4
Tue 9 Feb 2016Cup RBHallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 39-7
Fri 19 Feb 2016RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 39-5
Wed 2 Mar 2016RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 32-12
Thu 10 Mar 2016RacketballHallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 23-12
Thu 20 Oct 2016RacketballHallamshire RB 1VHallamshire RB 311-5
Thu 27 Oct 2016RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB2-12
Thu 24 Nov 2016RacketballHallamshire RB 3VPrinces RB10-4
Tue 6 Dec 2016Cup RBPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 34-10
Tue 31 Jan 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 34-9
Thu 2 Feb 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 13-12
Wed 1 Mar 2017RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 39-3
Tue 14 Mar 2017RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 311-6
Fri 28 Apr 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 26-9
Thu 12 Oct 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB 212-0
Thu 2 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB2-12
Tue 7 Nov 2017Cup RBHallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB12-1
Tue 7 Nov 2017RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 31-12
Thu 30 Nov 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VPhoenix RB12-0
Thu 7 Dec 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VPrinces RB12-2
Thu 14 Dec 2017RacketballHallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 24-11
Fri 26 Jan 2018RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 33-10
Thu 1 Feb 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 312-3
Thu 8 Feb 2018RacketballHallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB5-10
Wed 21 Feb 2018RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 39-5
Thu 1 Mar 2018RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 311-5
Fri 9 Mar 2018Cup RBFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 34-10
Fri 9 Mar 2018RacketballFulwood RB 2VHallamshire RB 34-10
Sat 21 Apr 2018Cup RBHallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 312-1

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Players