_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Doncaster Squash and Fitness

Address

Doncaster Squash and Fitness
Townfields
Bennetthorpe
DONCASTER
DN2 6AA
01302 363238

Club Representative

Ian Peach

Teams

Doncaster 1Tues/Thurs at 7:40pm
Captain: David Ward1. Steve Wright
2. Graham Jenkinson
3. Dennis Martin
4. Dave Ward

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 5 Oct 2018Division 3Hallamshire 4VDoncaster 16-12
Wed 10 Oct 2018Division 3Fulwood 4VDoncaster 116-4
Thu 18 Oct 2018Division 3Doncaster 1VFulwood 514-4
Thu 1 Nov 2018Division 3Woodfield 6VDoncaster 16-13
Tue 13 Nov 2018Division 3Princes 2VDoncaster 113-4
Tue 20 Nov 2018Division 3Doncaster 1VPhoenix 114-8
Mon 26 Nov 2018Division 3Barnsley 3VDoncaster 17-11
Thu 17 Jan 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 615-3
Thu 24 Jan 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 513-6
Tue 5 Feb 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VHallamshire 41-16
Thu 28 Feb 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VFulwood 413-4
Fri 8 Mar 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VDoncaster 113-8
Tue 12 Mar 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VBarnsley 313-4
Thu 21 Mar 2019Division 3Phoenix 1VDoncaster 115-3
Tue 2 Apr 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VPrinces 214-7
Wed 3 Apr 2019Division 3Woodfield 5VDoncaster 116-1

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal