_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Hallamshire 4 Fixtures (Hallamshire)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 26 Sep 2018Division 3Fulwood 4VHallamshire 412-7
Fri 5 Oct 2018Division 3Hallamshire 4VDoncaster 16-12
Thu 18 Oct 2018Division 3Woodfield 6VHallamshire 413-4
Fri 26 Oct 2018Division 3Fulwood 5VHallamshire 415-6
Fri 16 Nov 2018Division 3Hallamshire 4VPhoenix 14-13
Tue 20 Nov 2018Division 3Princes 2VHallamshire 43-15
Fri 30 Nov 2018Division 3Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 513-3
Mon 10 Dec 2018Division 3Barnsley 3VHallamshire 46-10
Fri 18 Jan 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VFulwood 416-6
Fri 1 Feb 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 615-3
Tue 5 Feb 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VHallamshire 41-16
Fri 15 Feb 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VFulwood 516-1
Fri 15 Mar 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VPrinces 213-6
Fri 22 Mar 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VBarnsley 316-3
Sun 24 Mar 2019Division 3Woodfield 5VHallamshire 413-3
Thu 28 Mar 2019Division 3Phoenix 1VHallamshire 412-6

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Hallamshire 4Sunday at 3:40pm
Captain: Tom Murton1. Charlotte Jagger
2. Alex Glencross
3. Dan Hindmarch
4. Tom Murton

Players