_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Fulwood 3 Fixtures (Fulwood)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 16 Oct 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 24-15
Tue 23 Oct 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 316-1
Tue 6 Nov 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 414-5
Mon 19 Nov 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VFulwood 38-13
Mon 3 Dec 2018Division 2Barnsley 1VFulwood 313-7
Sun 9 Dec 2018Division 2Hallamshire 3VFulwood 315-3
Tue 22 Jan 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 314-4
Tue 29 Jan 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 37-13
Tue 12 Feb 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 116-5
Sun 17 Feb 2019Division 2Hallamshire 2VFulwood 314-3
Tue 26 Feb 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 28-13
Tue 12 Mar 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VFulwood 30-16
Tue 19 Mar 2019Division 2Woodfield 4VFulwood 37-13
Thu 28 Mar 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 34-13

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Fulwood 3Tuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: David Payne1. Chris Mills
2. David Payne
3. Nick Burgess
4. Tom Clark

Players