Sheffield and District Squash League

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Fulwood RB Fixtures (Fulwood)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 14 Oct 2021RacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB*Late card
Thu 4 Nov 2021RacketballFulwood RBVAbbeydale RB5-11
Thu 18 Nov 2021RacketballHallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB7-9
Thu 25 Nov 2021RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 1
Thu 2 Dec 2021RacketballHallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB
Tue 18 Jan 2022RacketballAbbeydale RBVFulwood RB
Thu 27 Jan 2022RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 3
Thu 17 Feb 2022RacketballFulwood RBVPhoenix RB
Thu 24 Feb 2022RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 2
Thu 3 Mar 2022RacketballHallamshire RB 1VFulwood RB

Team Details

Fulwood RBThursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Chris Mills1. Adam Langham
2. Chris Mills

Players