_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Abbeydale RB Fixtures (Abbeydale)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 5 Oct 2021RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 31-12
Thu 21 Oct 2021RacketballPhoenix RBVAbbeydale RB0-12
Thu 4 Nov 2021RacketballFulwood RBVAbbeydale RB
Thu 18 Nov 2021RacketballHallamshire RB 1VAbbeydale RB
Tue 7 Dec 2021RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 2
Tue 18 Jan 2022RacketballAbbeydale RBVFulwood RB
Tue 1 Feb 2022RacketballAbbeydale RBVPhoenix RB
Thu 17 Feb 2022RacketballHallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB
Tue 22 Feb 2022RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 1
Thu 10 Mar 2022RacketballHallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Abbeydale RBTuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Matt Howard

Players