_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Abbeydale Park Racket and Fitness Club

Address

Abbeydale Park Racket and Fitness Club
Abbeydale Road South
Dore
SHEFFIELD
S17 3LJ
0114 2620550
enquiries@abbeydalepark.co.uk

Club Representative

Jo Sorby

Teams

Abbeydale 1Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Adam Turner1. Adam Turner
2. Oli Turner
3. Tom Turner
4. Steve Barker.
Abbeydale 2Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Mark Tasker1. Phil Scully
2. Ryan Spencer
3. Jason Chidwick
4. Mark Tasker
Abbeydale 3Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Simon Jones1. Ben Farnsworth
2. Bob Reynolds
3. Simon Jones
4. Rebecca Wright
Abbeydale 4Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Paul Garbett1. Matthew Williams
2. Paul Garbett
3. Tom Childs
4. Howard Baxter
Abbeydale RBTuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Matt Howard

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 5 Oct 2021RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 31-12
Sun 10 Oct 2021Division 2Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 316-0
Mon 11 Oct 2021Division 1Abbeydale 2VAbbeydale 16-14
Thu 14 Oct 2021Division 4Abbeydale 4VSheffield Medics15-3
Mon 18 Oct 2021Division 1Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 114-5
Mon 18 Oct 2021Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 215-5
Thu 21 Oct 2021Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 216-1
Thu 21 Oct 2021RacketballPhoenix RBVAbbeydale RB0-12
Mon 1 Nov 2021Division 1Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 214-4
Mon 1 Nov 2021Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 216-0
Tue 2 Nov 2021Division 4Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 41-16
Thu 4 Nov 2021RacketballFulwood RBVAbbeydale RB5-11
Wed 10 Nov 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VAbbeydale 46-12
Thu 11 Nov 2021Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 316-5
Mon 15 Nov 2021Division 1Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 213-9
Mon 15 Nov 2021Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 17-11
Wed 17 Nov 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVAbbeydale 43-14
Thu 18 Nov 2021RacketballHallamshire RB 1VAbbeydale RB9-5
Mon 22 Nov 2021Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 22 Nov 2021Division 1Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 216-2
Mon 22 Nov 2021Division 2Barnsley 1VAbbeydale 37-12
Sun 28 Nov 2021Division 4Hallamshire 7VAbbeydale 4
Mon 29 Nov 2021Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 2
Mon 6 Dec 2021Division 1Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 2
Tue 7 Dec 2021RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 2
Thu 9 Dec 2021Division 4Abbeydale 4VStocksbridge
Mon 13 Dec 2021Division 1Abbeydale 1VAbbeydale 2
Tue 14 Dec 2021Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 3
Wed 15 Dec 2021Division 4Fulwood 5VAbbeydale 4
Thu 6 Jan 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VDoncaster 2
Tue 18 Jan 2022RacketballAbbeydale RBVFulwood RB
Thu 20 Jan 2022Division 4StocksbridgeVAbbeydale 4
Mon 24 Jan 2022Division 1Abbeydale 2VWoodfield 1
Thu 27 Jan 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 7
Mon 31 Jan 2022Division 1Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 1
Mon 31 Jan 2022Division 1Abbeydale 2VFulwood 2
Tue 1 Feb 2022RacketballAbbeydale RBVPhoenix RB
Thu 3 Feb 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 2
Thu 10 Feb 2022Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 1
Thu 17 Feb 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VFulwood 5
Thu 17 Feb 2022RacketballHallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB
Mon 21 Feb 2022Division 1Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 2
Mon 21 Feb 2022Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 1
Tue 22 Feb 2022RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 1
Sun 27 Feb 2022Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 3
Mon 28 Feb 2022Division 1Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 1
Thu 3 Mar 2022Division 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 3
Mon 7 Mar 2022Division 1Abbeydale 2VFulwood 1
Mon 7 Mar 2022Division 1Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 1
Thu 10 Mar 2022Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 4
Thu 10 Mar 2022RacketballHallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB
Mon 21 Mar 2022Division 1Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 1
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 3
Mon 28 Mar 2022Division 1Abbeydale 1VWoodfield 1
TBADivision 4Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 4

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal