_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Fulwood 5 Fixtures (Fulwood)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 6 Oct 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVFulwood 512-6
Wed 20 Oct 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VFulwood 513-3
Wed 3 Nov 2021Division 4Fulwood 5VHallamshire 712-6
Thu 25 Nov 2021Division 4StocksbridgeVFulwood 516-1
Wed 15 Dec 2021Division 4Fulwood 5VAbbeydale 43-13
Wed 12 Jan 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VSheffield Medics5-15
Wed 19 Jan 2022Division 4Doncaster 2VFulwood 513-4
Wed 26 Jan 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VPhoenix 27-12
Wed 9 Feb 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VStocksbridge3-14
Thu 17 Feb 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VFulwood 57-13
Wed 9 Mar 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VDoncaster 24-16
TBADivision 4Hallamshire 7VFulwood 5

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Fulwood 5Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Jon Rowley

Players