_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Abbeydale 4 Fixtures (Abbeydale)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 14 Oct 2021Division 4Abbeydale 4VSheffield Medics15-3
Tue 2 Nov 2021Division 4Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 41-16
Wed 10 Nov 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VAbbeydale 46-12
Wed 17 Nov 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVAbbeydale 43-14
Sun 28 Nov 2021Division 4Hallamshire 7VAbbeydale 45-13
Thu 9 Dec 2021Division 4Abbeydale 4VStocksbridge3-16
Wed 15 Dec 2021Division 4Fulwood 5VAbbeydale 43-13
Thu 6 Jan 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VDoncaster 216-4
Thu 20 Jan 2022Division 4StocksbridgeVAbbeydale 413-6
Thu 3 Feb 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 214-4
Thu 17 Feb 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VFulwood 57-13
Thu 24 Feb 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 716-0
TBADivision 4Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 4

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Abbeydale 4Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Paul Garbett1. Matthew Williams
2. Paul Garbett
3. Tom Childs
4. Howard Baxter

Players