_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Sheffield Medics Fixtures (Medics)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 6 Oct 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVFulwood 512-6
Thu 14 Oct 2021Division 4Abbeydale 4VSheffield Medics15-3
Wed 10 Nov 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVStocksbridge1-16
Sun 14 Nov 2021Division 4Hallamshire 7VSheffield Medics13-4
Wed 17 Nov 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVAbbeydale 43-14
Wed 24 Nov 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVPhoenix 20-16
Thu 2 Dec 2021Division 4Doncaster 2VSheffield Medics5-13
Wed 8 Dec 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVDoncaster 21-16
Wed 12 Jan 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VSheffield Medics5-15
Thu 3 Feb 2022Division 4StocksbridgeVSheffield Medics16-0
Thu 17 Feb 2022Division 4Phoenix 2VSheffield Medics13-6
TBADivision 4Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 7

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Sheffield MedicsWednesday at 8:00pm
Captain: Alex Beanland1. Cameron Hamilton
2. Will Roberts
3. Alex Beanland
4. Suhail Nuruddin

Players