_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Doncaster 2 Fixtures (Doncaster)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 2 Nov 2021Division 4Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 41-16
Thu 2 Dec 2021Division 4Doncaster 2VSheffield Medics5-13
Wed 8 Dec 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVDoncaster 21-16
Thu 16 Dec 2021Division 4Doncaster 2VStocksbridge6-15
Thu 6 Jan 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VDoncaster 216-4
Wed 19 Jan 2022Division 4Doncaster 2VFulwood 513-4
Thu 3 Mar 2022Division 4StocksbridgeVDoncaster 26-11
Wed 9 Mar 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VDoncaster 24-16
Thu 17 Mar 2022Division 4Doncaster 2VPhoenix 214-4
Sun 27 Mar 2022Division 4Phoenix 2VDoncaster 25-14
TBADivision 4Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 4
TBADivision 4Doncaster 2VHallamshire 7
TBADivision 4Hallamshire 7VDoncaster 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Doncaster 2Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Les Close

Players