_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Phoenix 2 Fixtures (Phoenix)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 10 Oct 2021Division 4Hallamshire 7VPhoenix 212-7
Wed 20 Oct 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VFulwood 513-3
Wed 10 Nov 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VAbbeydale 46-12
Wed 17 Nov 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VDoncaster 2*Late card
Wed 24 Nov 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVPhoenix 20-16
Wed 1 Dec 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VStocksbridge1-16
Wed 19 Jan 2022Division 4Phoenix 2VHallamshire 7
Wed 26 Jan 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VPhoenix 2
Thu 3 Feb 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 2
Thu 17 Feb 2022Division 4Phoenix 2VSheffield Medics
Thu 24 Feb 2022Division 4StocksbridgeVPhoenix 2
TBADivision 4Doncaster 2VPhoenix 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Phoenix 2Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Alex Hurdley

Players