_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Abbeydale 3 Fixtures (Abbeydale)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 28 Sep 2011Division 2Doncaster 3VAbbeydale 3*Late card
Tue 4 Oct 2011Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 2*Late card
Sun 16 Oct 2011Division 2Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 3*Late card
Tue 18 Oct 2011Division 2Abbeydale 3VDoncaster 4*Late card
Tue 1 Nov 2011Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 3*Late card
Tue 15 Nov 2011Division 2Abbeydale 3VDoncaster 2*Late card
Mon 5 Dec 2011Division 2Abbeydale 2VAbbeydale 3*Late card
Mon 16 Jan 2012Division 2Abbeydale 3VAbbeydale 2*Late card
Tue 24 Jan 2012Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 3*Late card
Mon 6 Feb 2012Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 3*Late card
Tue 28 Feb 2012Division 2Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 3*Late card
Sun 4 Mar 2012Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 3*Late card
Wed 14 Mar 2012Division 2Doncaster 4VAbbeydale 3*Late card
Tue 3 Apr 2012Division 2Abbeydale 3VDoncaster 3*Late card
Sun 30 Sep 2012Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 37-13
Tue 9 Oct 2012Division 2Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 15-14
Wed 10 Oct 2012Cup BDoncaster 2VAbbeydale 310-4
Tue 23 Oct 2012Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 27-13
Tue 6 Nov 2012Division 2Abbeydale 3VWorksop4-16
Tue 13 Nov 2012Division 2Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 315-4
Tue 11 Dec 2012Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 33-13
Mon 14 Jan 2013Division 2Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 316-4
Tue 22 Jan 2013Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 316-2
Tue 5 Feb 2013Division 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 212-7
Sun 24 Feb 2013Division 2Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 38-12
Tue 5 Mar 2013Division 2Abbeydale 3VDoncaster 212-6
Sun 17 Mar 2013Division 2WorksopVAbbeydale 316-0
Thu 21 Mar 2013Division 2Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 314-5
Thu 28 Mar 2013Division 2Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 314-4
Wed 25 Sep 2013Division 2Brampton Manor 2VAbbeydale 37-11
Tue 1 Oct 2013Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 312-8
Tue 15 Oct 2013Division 2Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 10-16
Mon 21 Oct 2013Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 36-15
Tue 12 Nov 2013Division 2Abbeydale 3VAbbeydale 212-8
Tue 19 Nov 2013Division 2Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 34-16
Mon 2 Dec 2013Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 38-15
Tue 10 Dec 2013Cup BAbbeydale 3VBarnsley 310-6
Sun 19 Jan 2014Division 2Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 316-1
Mon 27 Jan 2014Division 2Abbeydale 2VAbbeydale 35-14
Tue 4 Feb 2014Division 2Abbeydale 3VBrampton Manor 216-0
Tue 11 Feb 2014Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 33-16
Thu 6 Mar 2014Division 2Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 35-13
Tue 11 Mar 2014Division 2Abbeydale 3VDoncaster 216-4
Tue 25 Mar 2014Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 214-6
Tue 25 Mar 2014Cup BAbbeydale 3VBarnsley 211-3
Sun 6 Apr 2014Cup BAbbeydale 3VPhoenix 11-12
Thu 18 Sep 2014Division 3Abbeydale 3VDoncaster 31-16
Wed 8 Oct 2014Division 3KillamarshVAbbeydale 313-6
Tue 14 Oct 2014Division 3Phoenix 4VAbbeydale 313-9
Thu 23 Oct 2014Division 3Doncaster 2VAbbeydale 316-0
Thu 27 Nov 2014Division 3Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 44-13
Tue 9 Dec 2014Cup CAbbeydale 3VDoncaster 30-12
Thu 11 Dec 2014Division 3Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 57-12
Thu 18 Dec 2014Division 3Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 414-6
Thu 15 Jan 2015Division 3Abbeydale 3VKillamarsh4-14
Thu 12 Feb 2015Division 3Abbeydale 3VDoncaster 25-13
Thu 19 Feb 2015Division 3Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 315-5
Sun 1 Mar 2015Division 3Hallamshire 5VAbbeydale 313-5
Sun 8 Mar 2015Division 3Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 315-4
Thu 19 Mar 2015Division 3Doncaster 3VAbbeydale 316-2
Thu 26 Mar 2015Division 3Abbeydale 3VFulwood 314-7
Thu 24 Sep 2015Division 4C & R Health 2VAbbeydale 316-3
Thu 1 Oct 2015Division 4Abbeydale 4VAbbeydale 36-13
Sun 11 Oct 2015Division 4Hallamshire 6VAbbeydale 38-12
Thu 19 Nov 2015Division 4Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 414-6
Thu 19 Nov 2015Division 4Fulwood 4VAbbeydale 312-7
Thu 3 Dec 2015Division 4Abbeydale 3VPrinces 316-0
Thu 17 Dec 2015Division 4Abbeydale 3VAbbeydale 416-5
Sat 9 Jan 2016Division 4Princes 3VAbbeydale 30-16
Wed 20 Jan 2016Division 4Abbeydale 3VC & R Health 21-16
Thu 4 Feb 2016Division 4Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 612-8
Tue 9 Feb 2016Division 4Abbeydale 3VFulwood 416-1
Tue 16 Feb 2016Cup DAbbeydale 3VPhoenix 416-0
Thu 25 Feb 2016Division 4Phoenix 4VAbbeydale 314-7
Thu 29 Sep 2016Division 3Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 45-14
Tue 11 Oct 2016Division 3Fulwood 4VAbbeydale 312-8
Thu 10 Nov 2016Division 3Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 24-15
Thu 24 Nov 2016Division 3Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 38-14
Sun 11 Dec 2016Division 3Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 316-0
Thu 19 Jan 2017Division 3Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 44-16
Thu 2 Feb 2017Cup CAbbeydale 3VBarnsley 316-0
Sun 19 Feb 2017Division 3Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 316-2
Thu 16 Mar 2017Division 3Abbeydale 3VFulwood 414-6
Sun 19 Mar 2017Division 3Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 36-13
Tue 28 Mar 2017Division 3Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 314-3
Sun 2 Apr 2017Cup CAbbeydale 3VHallamshire 43-16
Thu 28 Sep 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 47-12
Thu 12 Oct 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 20-16
Thu 26 Oct 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 40-16
Mon 6 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 316-1
Sun 19 Nov 2017Division 2Barnsley 3VAbbeydale 314-4
Thu 23 Nov 2017Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 21-16
Tue 12 Dec 2017Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 314-3
Thu 11 Jan 2018Division 2Abbeydale 2VAbbeydale 316-2
Wed 17 Jan 2018Division 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 316-0
Thu 25 Jan 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VAbbeydale 22-16
Thu 8 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 30-16
Sun 11 Feb 2018Division 2Barnsley 4VAbbeydale 3*Late card
Thu 22 Feb 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 316-0
Sun 4 Mar 2018Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 316-0
Thu 8 Mar 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 36-12
Sun 18 Mar 2018Division 2Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 313-6
Mon 22 Oct 2018Division 2Barnsley 1VAbbeydale 316-4
Thu 22 Nov 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 414-3
Tue 4 Dec 2018Division 2Woodfield 3VAbbeydale 314-6
Thu 13 Dec 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 30-16
Thu 20 Dec 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 28-14
Tue 22 Jan 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 314-4
Thu 24 Jan 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 20-16
Thu 31 Jan 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 316-0
Mon 11 Feb 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 316-4
Tue 19 Feb 2019Division 2Woodfield 4VAbbeydale 313-5
Thu 28 Feb 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 15-14
Sun 10 Mar 2019Division 2Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 316-2
Sun 17 Mar 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 316-1
Thu 28 Mar 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 34-13
Tue 24 Sep 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 314-5
Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 12-16
Thu 10 Oct 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 14-15
Mon 14 Oct 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 313-8
Thu 7 Nov 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 316-0
Sun 24 Nov 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 316-5
Thu 19 Dec 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 35-15
Thu 16 Jan 2020Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 28-13
Mon 20 Jan 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VAbbeydale 315-3
Thu 30 Jan 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 313-5
Thu 6 Feb 2020Division 2Woodfield 3VAbbeydale 314-7
Thu 13 Feb 2020Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 38-13
Thu 20 Feb 2020Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 216-0
Tue 17 Mar 2020Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 315-5
TBACup DFulwood 4VAbbeydale 3
TBADivision 2Brampton 2VAbbeydale 3
TBADivision 2Hallamshire 4VAbbeydale 3
TBADivision 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 3
TBADivision 2Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 3
TBADivision 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 3
TBADivision 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 3
TBADivision 2Abbeydale 3VBrampton 2
TBADivision 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 4
TBADivision 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 2
TBADivision 2Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 1
TBADivision 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 3
TBADivision 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 3
TBADivision 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 1
TBADivision 2Barnsley 1VAbbeydale 3

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Abbeydale 3Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Jim Shelston1. Jon Wheat
2. Ben Farnsworth
3. Nick Gaywood
4. Jim Shelston

Players