_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Princes 2 Fixtures (Princes)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 10 Sep 2019Division 3Princes 2VFulwood 5
Tue 24 Sep 2019Division 3Princes 2VDoncaster 1
Tue 8 Oct 2019Division 3Princes 2VHallamshire 4
Fri 18 Oct 2019Division 3Woodfield 5VPrinces 2
Tue 22 Oct 2019Division 3Princes 2VPhoenix 2
Sun 3 Nov 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VPrinces 2
Sat 9 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VPrinces 2
Tue 12 Nov 2019Division 3Princes 2VHallamshire 5
Tue 26 Nov 2019Division 3Princes 2VWoodfield 4
Wed 22 Jan 2020Division 3Phoenix 2VPrinces 2
Tue 28 Jan 2020Division 3Princes 2VWoodfield 6
Thu 6 Feb 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VPrinces 2
Sun 16 Feb 2020Division 3Hallamshire 5VPrinces 2
Tue 18 Feb 2020Division 3Princes 2VWoodfield 5
Tue 3 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VPrinces 2
Tue 10 Mar 2020Division 3Fulwood 5VPrinces 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Princes 2Tuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Mike Parker

Players