_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Woodfield 4 Fixtures (Woodfield)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 9 Oct 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VWoodfield 42-16
Tue 15 Oct 2019Division 3Woodfield 4VWoodfield 616-0
Sun 27 Oct 2019Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 414-4
Tue 29 Oct 2019Division 3Woodfield 4VWoodfield 56-14
Tue 5 Nov 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 43-16
Sun 24 Nov 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 411-7
Tue 26 Nov 2019Division 3Princes 2VWoodfield 413-6
Tue 3 Dec 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 412-7
Tue 10 Dec 2019Division 3Woodfield 4VPhoenix 215-6
Sat 25 Jan 2020Division 3Woodfield 6VWoodfield 47-13
Fri 31 Jan 2020Division 3Woodfield 5VWoodfield 48-14
Tue 4 Feb 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 54-13
Tue 18 Feb 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 4
Tue 3 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VPrinces 2
Tue 17 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VDoncaster 1
Tue 31 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 5

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Woodfield 4Thursday at 7.40pm
Captain: Steve Chandar1. Lewis Doughty
2. Ben Thornton
3. Joe Cooper

Players