_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Fulwood Sports Club

Address

Fulwood Sports Club
Chorley Road
Fulwood
SHEFFIELD
S10 3RL
0114 2301607
admin@fulwoodsportsclub.com

Club Representative

Nigel Bird

Teams

Fulwood 1Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Andrew Mills1. Lucas Hughes
2. Nat Fairhurst
3. Sam Watts
4. Murray Scott
Fulwood 2Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Rahul Bonsal1. Oscar Beach
2. Rahul Bansal
3. Sam Broughton
4. Owen Bailey
Fulwood 3Tuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: David Payne1. Chris Mills
2. David Payne
3. Nick Burgess
4. Tom Clark
Fulwood 5Tuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Alex Herdea1. Lee Rose
2. Dave Snelson
3. Gary Smith
4. Andrew McLeavy
Fulwood LadiesThursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Katie Mills1. Katie Mills
2. Gemma Morris
3. Daisy Dobson
Fulwood RBFriday at 7:30pm
Captain: Chris Mills1. Adam Langham
2. Chris Mills
Fulwood VetsMonday at 7:30pm
Captain: David Snelson1. Tom Clark
2. Dave Snelson
3. Martin Lee
4. Andrew McLeavy

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 23 Sep 2019VetsFulwood VetsVHallamshire Vets5-15
Tue 24 Sep 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VHallamshire 40-16
Wed 25 Sep 2019RacketballPrinces RBVFulwood RB5-10
Sat 28 Sep 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VFulwood 56-12
Mon 30 Sep 2019Division 1Fulwood 2VFulwood 112-8
Tue 1 Oct 2019Division 3Princes 2VFulwood 516-5
Tue 1 Oct 2019RacketballAbbeydale RBVFulwood RB2-12
Sun 6 Oct 2019LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies0-12
Mon 7 Oct 2019Division 1Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 13-15
Tue 8 Oct 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VDoncaster 16-11
Thu 10 Oct 2019LadiesFulwood LadiesVPrinces Ladies12-0
Fri 11 Oct 2019RacketballFulwood RBVRotherham RB12-0
Mon 14 Oct 2019Division 1Fulwood 2VWoodfield 13-15
Mon 14 Oct 2019Division 1Abbeydale 2VFulwood 16-11
Tue 15 Oct 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VPhoenix 116-4
Mon 21 Oct 2019Division 1Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 211-6
Mon 21 Oct 2019VetsFulwood VetsVWoodfield Vets7-12
Tue 22 Oct 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 26-13
Thu 24 Oct 2019LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 212-3
Fri 25 Oct 2019RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 212-3
Mon 28 Oct 2019Division 1Princes 1VFulwood 116-4
Sun 3 Nov 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VFulwood 315-5
Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 29-13
Mon 4 Nov 2019VetsFulwood VetsVRotherham Vets16-0
Tue 5 Nov 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 43-16
Fri 8 Nov 2019RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 19-4
Mon 11 Nov 2019Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 115-4
Tue 12 Nov 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 616-1
Thu 14 Nov 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VFulwood 3*Late card
Thu 14 Nov 2019LadiesFulwood LadiesVWoodfield Ladies*Late card
Mon 18 Nov 2019Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 215-4
Tue 19 Nov 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 57-13
Thu 21 Nov 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB0-12
Mon 25 Nov 2019Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 16-11
Mon 25 Nov 2019Division 1Princes 1VFulwood 214-6
Tue 26 Nov 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 111-6
Tue 26 Nov 2019LadiesPrinces LadiesVFulwood Ladies3-9
Mon 2 Dec 2019Division 1Fulwood 1VFulwood 2*Late card
Tue 3 Dec 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VHallamshire 57-13
Mon 9 Dec 2019Division 1Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 16-11
Mon 9 Dec 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VFulwood 313-9
Mon 9 Dec 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies2-12
Mon 16 Dec 2019Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 2
Mon 16 Dec 2019VetsFulwood VetsVBarnsley Vets
Thu 19 Dec 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 3
Sun 5 Jan 2020VetsHallamshire VetsVFulwood Vets
Wed 8 Jan 2020RacketballHallamshire RB 1VFulwood RB
Fri 17 Jan 2020RacketballFulwood RBVPrinces RB
Sun 19 Jan 2020Division 3Hallamshire 5VFulwood 5
Thu 23 Jan 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VFulwood 3
Fri 24 Jan 2020RacketballFulwood RBVPhoenix RB
Tue 28 Jan 2020Division 2Woodfield 2VFulwood 3
Thu 30 Jan 2020VetsRotherham VetsVFulwood Vets
Fri 31 Jan 2020RacketballFulwood RBVAbbeydale RB
Tue 4 Feb 2020Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 3
Mon 10 Feb 2020Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 1
Mon 10 Feb 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VFulwood 3
Wed 12 Feb 2020Division 3Phoenix 2VFulwood 5
Mon 17 Feb 2020Division 1Fulwood 1VWoodfield 1
Wed 19 Feb 2020RacketballHallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB
Mon 24 Feb 2020Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 2
Mon 24 Feb 2020Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 1
Tue 25 Feb 2020Division 3Fulwood 5VPhoenix 2
Thu 27 Feb 2020LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Sat 29 Feb 2020VetsWoodfield VetsVFulwood Vets
Sun 1 Mar 2020Division 3Hallamshire 4VFulwood 5
Mon 2 Mar 2020Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 1
Mon 2 Mar 2020Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 1
Tue 3 Mar 2020Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 3
Fri 6 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 5VFulwood 5
Mon 9 Mar 2020Division 1Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 2
Mon 9 Mar 2020Division 1Fulwood 2VPrinces 1
Mon 9 Mar 2020LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies
Tue 10 Mar 2020Division 3Fulwood 5VPrinces 2
Thu 12 Mar 2020RacketballRotherham RBVFulwood RB
Mon 16 Mar 2020Division 1Fulwood 1VPrinces 1
Mon 16 Mar 2020Division 1Abbeydale 2VFulwood 2
Tue 17 Mar 2020Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 3
Thu 19 Mar 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VFulwood 5
Mon 23 Mar 2020Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 2
Tue 24 Mar 2020Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 2
Mon 30 Mar 2020Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 2
Tue 31 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 5
TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVFulwood Vets

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal